Luvme Hair Reviews | The Review from Real Customers

Extra 22% Off Discount Code>> MEM22

Luvme Hair Reviews

  • Having lupus and losing my hair really broke my spirit. I have my new luvme hair 180% density frontal lace wig and I’m starting to get my confidence back. I’m in love ❤️ with this wig. I love love love this wig.

    Review byKendra Grigsby-Poole 21/05/2020

  • I love it!!!! I purchased my first unit and about to purchase my second and do a review on it! Definitely won’t be buying my wigs from anywhere else. I bleached it different shades of blonde.

    Review byErica Renee Love 21/05/2020

  • This is my Blonde 613 Bob Wig. I changed the color to a orange. I love there hair. This is my 2nd purchase.

    Review byKourtney Danaria 20/05/2020

  • Listen! I LOOOOVE IT! It’s 18”.Dyed my hair and wig jet black. It’s super soft! No shedding. I was skeptical but I’m glad I trusted my gut!

    Review byTatiana Chanell Brown 20/05/2020

  • Money Well spent! I love my new wig and all its goodies it came with. Thank you Luvme I will be purchasing another soon.

    Review byShai Davis 19/05/2020

  • I’m absolutely in love with my very first wig from luvme hair! I’m most grateful and will continue being a future costumer. I’m sold!

    Review byKamilah Campbell 19/05/2020

  • I was a bit skeptical when I seen the ad for Luvme Hair pop up on my timeline while I was scrolling on Facebook so of course I clicked on the link and I see all these beautiful units, and I look at the prices I was like it’s no way you can get this unit for this reasonable price, needless to say more I ordered the u-part unit and I have been in love every since if you’re looking for a affordable great quality unit look no further than Luvme hair , now that I’ve witnessed the quality of the product I’ll forever be a customer

    Review byRaven Danielle Bryant 18/05/2020

  • I highly recommend shopping at Luvme Hair!!!I love this hair!!it is extremely soft, easy to install, and very affordable!!I definitely will be shopping here again!!!

    Review byBrittany Harris 18/05/2020

  • Luvmehair has done it AGAIN! I'm in LOVE with my 16in lacefrontal wig & have been getting so many compliments! 

    Review byJazmine Mone't 17/05/2020

  • Here's mine ladies! I'm no stylist and am new to wigs, but I love this and have gotten soooo many nice compliments on it! Keep in mind, I hadn't combed it that day. Lol!

    Review byMonica Lavington 17/05/2020

  • I loveeeee my u part wig guys! This was my first time wearing the u-part & I couldn’t be more satisfied with it curls amazing & it’s so soft

    Review byRenee Mitchell 16/05/2020

  • Not even glued down yal! This is the 20 inch straight 360 lace wig.. I LOVE IT! Delivery was about a week due to this virus but once I got it,I Love it!

    Review bySakina Thomas 16/05/2020

  • Got my wig in today and I am so in love custome colored by me but they style of the wig is AMAZING and it took the color so well no problem fast blow drying and easy to style I LOVE IT my second purchase from luvme and looking forward to buying more

    Review byAmy Nicole 15/05/2020

  • I was super anxious about this red but I love it! This is straight out of the package without styling.

    Review byAïda Sow 15/05/2020

  • My favorite. So glad I made the purchase and my second wig from this site just arrived today!

    Review byRee Ree 14/05/2020

  • I have been trying to get some hair with this pandemic going on and everything had a delay. So i was like let me try Luvme Hair and I MADE THE BEST DECISION because my hair{ literally} came in 3 days . The hair is very soft no smell and was TRUTH TO LENGTH & MINIMAL TO NO SHADDING IM so happy i made this decision cause i was looking like CIELY FROM THE COLOR PURLE

    Review byLynn Dior 14/25/2020

  • Got this one and wore it for Mother’s Day.. I love it

    Review byTiera Mua Hall 05/13/2020

  • Love my hair!! I didn’t glue it down and I loved all of the things it came with like comb tweezer a wrap to lay my edges down! Even gave an adjustable band for really small heads or big ass heads like mine

    Review byDari Michelle 05/13/2020

  • My first time with Brazilian hair! This is you guys 20 inch frontal body wave wig... I love this hair so much!! It doesn’t tangle, no shedding, and it’s so soft. I will definitely be purchasing another wig from you all.

    Review byTimia Lynch 05/12/2020

  • Love their wigs this is almost 2 years old and I’ve washed, dyed, and treated it twice.❤️

    Review byDanielle Simmons 05/12/2020

  • Second wig I ordered cut and installed myself and no I’m not a hair dresser it was just that easy

    Review byBrandi Danielle 05/11/2020

  • I purchased my wig 2.5 years ago! I have only worn it a few times but she still looks good. I never thought that I would be able to be so good at applying and wearing wigs but because the quality of luvme hair and the beautiful wig construction even my work looks like a pro did it! I am about to purchase my next one.

    Review byMichelle Young 05/11/2020

  • This is my first unit and I love it..plenty of compliments and questions of where did I get it from..looking forward to purchasing more..thanks for the experience

    Review byKim Bennett 05/10/2020

  • Got mine & I love it! never tried 613 hair until now & I'm happy I did. -Fast shipping -Great quality - Affordable

    Review byMarquita Nashae 05/10/2020

  • Definitely Bob Season

    Review byWhitney Latrice 05/09/2020

  • I love my BOB WIG HUMAN HAIR GLUELESS 13X6 FRONTAL LACE WIG I just got for my birthday this my second wig purchase from Luvme Hair.

    Review byZanika Smith-Gooden 05/09/2020

  • Love my Unit!! ❤️ it’s so soft and pretty!

    Review byTiarra Current 05/08/2020

  • I absolutely LOVE my u-part wig. It blends so good with my hair. It curls perfectly!!! ❤️❤️❤️ It’s easy to install and it was a great price! I will definitely order again!!

    Review byDacinda Davis 05/08/2020

  • This was my first time ordering from luvme hair I purchased a 613 unit from luvme and I was a slightly hesitant since I've never installed a blonde unit on myself before or ever. But I am very happy with the hair it is soft and smooth, very little shedding. Shipped pretty fast considering all things. I will definitely be buying from them again.

    Review byTaliyah Michel-Baird 05/07/2020

  • Amazing definitely love my wig I order the celebrity 10inch wig easy to style quality it amazing very impressed on the fast service also I received some great gifts I’m just so pleased even order a second one that i am waiting for and also got my daughter to order as well I definitely will not order from anywhere else thank you from the bottom of my heart.You have no idea how long a been searching I’m just a happy Diva right now I recommend lot of my friends they also ordering the name LUVME speaks for its self you will love your wig again

    Review byQ Sugar Evans 05/07/2020

  • This is the 24” water wave and I love it..I just place my second order today for the lace frontal glueless preplucked in a 24”

    Review byTiana Harris 05/06/2020

  • I looovvveeee this hair!!! It came really fast!! My stylist bleached the knots but it really wasn't needed. We only had to trim the cut,pluck the bare minimum!!!!! My bob is so silky and has the right amount of volume and bounce.make sure you shop ladies. You won't be disappointed!!!! Thank you LuvMe Hair! I can't wait to purchase more!

    Review byJala Hardin 05/06/2020

  • I don’t usually order hair from companies that I see pop up on my Facebook but this has to be like one of the best purchases I’ve ever made  this is a 10’ bob wig .. I wanted longer but this is actually a cute size for me and it’s something different from the norm  I am ordering more .. LuvMe hair is wonderful !

    Review byDèAnna Iñez 05/05/2020

  • I’m a natural stylist and don’t know much about weave but this was easy to install and loveee how it came with a package of stuff as well. The knots didn’t need to be bleached but I did them anyways. Gotta learn to perfect the install though but the hair is AMAZING!!! .

    Review byDiamond Miles 05/05/2020

  • Here is the plum unit I thought it would be a little more purple but I still love the color I didn’t have to curl it it cane curled just ran my fingers through it wit a little foam wrap but this is my fifth unit 

    Review byKitKatt Que 05/04/2020

  • I installed this wig myself and it’s my first time! Thank God for YouTube tutorials. It was pretty easy and I love the hair itself.

    Review byRosa Vasquez 05/04/2020

  • Love my new u part wig!! Looks so natural! This is my 2nd wig I’ve bought from Luvme! Love it!! 

    Review byEmerald Lavender 05/03/2020

  • My first wig from Luvme hair! I love love love it!!!! I just ordered another one last night!

    Review byKaren Fowlkes 05/03/2020

  • One of two purchases I made recently. I love them both. I will definitely buy again.

    Review byTaylor Shanni 05/02/2020

  • LuvmeHair is bomb ok! I ordered two more wigs after this one! Hair is very very good!

    Review byMonique Idley 05/02/2020

  • Ladies..... this 1b/613 glueless middle part bob frontal unit is amazing!!! The hair is super soft!! I am a beginner but this was super easy to install. This is my first wig from Luvme Hair and i am super satisfied with my unit and cant wait to order more❤️

    Review byKia Gray 05/01/2020

  • Received my first wig yesterday from Luvme hair and I must say it didn't disappoint. It's easy to comb and brush and the shedding is minimal. Im also excited about the free items I received and will be ordering again when I want another wig. 

    Review byKendra Holbrook 05/01/2020

  • Love my new U-part unit! So quick and easy to install and hair is so soft!!

    Review byAshley McQueen 04/30/2020

  • Wearing luvme hair wigs in all 7 of these photos!!!! I love luvme hair❤️. I’m ready for a new unit but can’t decide which one to get!!! So many to chose from! Thanks luvme hair

    Review byLaRita Robinson 04/30/2020

  • I got the 18in kinky straight u-part wig. This hair is the best hair I’ve ever purchased! The kinky straight blends so well with my natural hair and the wig is full of density! I’ve shampooed it twice and had it almost a month, there has been NO SHEDDING! It also came with a flat iron that has a low heat setting, as a hairstylist, I love it because it straightens without frying the hair so I will be trying it on my clients in the future!

    Review byKeah Kamelia Shandon 04/29/2020

  • I LOVE LOVE LOOOVVEEE this brand! I ordered mine April 15th and received it on April 20th it’s amazing quality and so easy to install yourself! Not to mention the great deals they have! I love how it came w all the tools you need to install and customize it. It’s just worth the money all around! And quick and easy shipping with real-time updates on your package!

    Review byAubri Ana 04/29/2020

  • This unit looks so natural and believe it or not it’s actually not even glued down. This is a 12” frontal deep side part unit that I received in perfect timing from this company.

    Review byShaiquay Quichelle 04/28/2020

  • Loving my U part wig! This is my first wig and It has made my Quarantine life so much easier! Definitely will be shopping with Luvme hair again!!

    Review byAshley Beauford 04/28/2020

  • I never have worn a wig thought I would buy a u-part as my first unit! I cut and styled it ! Love this wig

    Review byMelinda Wilson 04/27/2020

  •  I love my 613 Bob unit, I had to do a look for my makeup page, thank you Luvme Hair , I'm always satisfied with my wigs ..it came out amazing!!

    Review byTanisha Love Thomas 04/27/2020

  • Feeling myself thanks luv me hair this is my third wig this month . Love the density and wig construction.❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Review byNaya Symone 04/26/2020

  • I love my chestnut color on 16 inches for everyday wear. I installed it myself as a novice. Didn't have do extra styling. It still looks and feels great 

    Review byGloria Nosa 04/26/2020

  • This is the 4th unit I have purchased with Luvme Hair and the quality is awesome!!!! The picture doesn't do this baby any justice.The hair is very soft, and easy to install!!!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS WIG.

    Review byShareese Tucker 04/26/2020

  • This is a 10inch silk base top base wig with bangs . I absolutely love it . It fit snug. Don’t have to worry about putting extra clip to hold it down . Let me not forget to mention , the hair is nice and soft !. This is my 2nd time ordering from this company and I haven’t been disappointed yet ! .

    Review byAnad Nosnhoj 04/25/2020

  • I’ve had this wig for almost a year and this picture was taken yesterday and my new wig finally came in the mail

    Review byQûëën Bręå 04/25/2020

  • I love their hair. I’ve purchased two wigs from them and so far I’ve had no problems. This is their 180% density wig, natural black, body wave, 22 inch.

    Review byShaunte Handy 04/24/2020

  • I love the upart. It looks so good on air, and I could do it all by myself. If you can’t do hair, this is the wig for you.

    Review byAshley Nicole 04/24/2020

  • Not my first wig from here I love them!!!\1st time buying the UPART wig tho. I was skeptical on the purchase because I didn’t know how it would work for me considering my hair is shaved all the way around but I love love love it

    Review byTaiJonee Magee 04/23/2020

  • I finally installed mine myself...it was simple for a first timer

    Review byTyesha Manns 04/23/2020

  • Yes I receive my wig fast shipping and very satisfied with my purchase this wig is absolutely beautiful

    Review byMelanie Saunders Banks 04/12/2020

  • I actually just bought another one from them it’s the 360 lace wig and plucked it and applied it and it looks great also!

    Review byJamaika Hughes 04/11/2020

  • Love my Lace Bob Wig 613...The hair is so soft and the lace is transparent!! Ordering all my wigs from you guys!! 

    Review byKeia Cook 04/11/2020

  •  really truly recommend this hair company I was truly skeptical and scared of ordering but at the end everything came out OK I got the wet and wavy 18 inch 13 x 6 The hair is super soft and I actually bleached it in dye and it took very well with the process Check them out you won’t be disappointed

    Review byNeva Neva 04/10/2020

  • I love all my wig from Luvme hair I didn’t believe it at first but I had to try it when I tell you I haven’t been disappointed yet 

    Review byCharlette Williams Bennett 03/01/2020

  • Oh my God I love this brand. Curly Bob

    Review byCynthia Glover-Horne 03/01/2020

  • Got mine installed yesterday. I love it

    Review byJessica Hkpo Mccoy 02/29/2020

  • Love my luvme wig

    Review byEureka Sinclair 02/27/20

  • I am in luv with Luvme Hair!!! Bob me please! Great quality, great products, self installed!!!

    Review byTené Williams 02/25/20

  • ❤ me some Luvme Hair!!!!!

    Review byKD Ratcliffe 02/25/20

  • Rocking my 360 breathable lace front by LuvmeHair

    Review byStephanie Glass 02/24/20

  • My 1st wig installment and it came from them I love LUVME HAIR ❤️

    Review byToinette Hall 02/23/20

  • This lace wig is practically undetectable! I used Maybelline fit me foundation and the blend was perfection. Just ordered my second wig, can’t wait to receive it!

    Review byTrisha Kwarko 02/19/20

Check More >

Didn't you find the wig/style you wanted? Or you have a great idea/picture about the wig/style you wanted. Just tell us! We will try our best to make it true for you. 

Send Us Your Idea >

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
Back to top