Luvme Hair Reviews | The Review from Real Customers

Extra 24% Off Discount Code: NY24

Luvme Hair Reviews

  • Love mines!My 3rd Unit from Luvme hair always satisfied highly recommend.

    Review byKarin Karin 1/19/2020

  • Me and my daughter have bought wigs from other online websites. I tried wearing the other manufacturer wig and it's not nothing like my daughter Jazz ordered for me. She came across your website and she told me she ordered her a new wig from LuvmeHair. I was kinda skeptical because she said she wanted to buy me one as a late xmas gift because I have been very ill. Her wig came two days before mine because I told her I didn't want anymore online wigs. When she sent me pics of her in her wig I just couldn't wait to get mine. Yes people think we are sisters but I'm just glad I don't look like I feel. She came over and installed it for me and I really loved the color and everything about it. We luv them. I started sing the Debarge song.Luv me in a special way..oh luv me now! Jazzi Jones In burgundy wig and I got the two tone 12 in bob.

    Review byDebra Jones-Stewart 1/19/2020

  • This was my first Luv me wig. I ordered this month along with one other and it was fast shipping. Great Quality. 18” Upart body wave

    Review byJessica Sophus 1/18/2020

  • Love my LuvMe wig! I had it for 6 months and still looks amazing! 

    Review byDeitrich Lott 1/18/2020

  • Love this unit 13×6 12 inch bob very soft pretty and SSOOOO MUCH BODY ...4th purchase

    Review byShartasha Punkin Garner 1/17/2020

  • I purchased my first wig from them about a week ago and I absolutely love it. I will be ordering again in different lengths

    Review byKrishe' White 1/17/2020

  • I just recieved my water wave frontal glueless wig, I absolutely love my wig, it was a easy install

    Review byEbony Coles 1/16/2020

  • Yassssss this one was my first wig from Luvme Hair

    Review byMika Johnson 1/16/2020

  • I've been getting tons of compliments on this wig! I will be ordering again and again... the delivery was fast and I got some purchasing gifts.

    Review byLaVon Wilkerson 1/15/2020

  • Got this wig from you guys and am in love,had it for almost a year

    Review byJorita Patience Mantor - Wallace 1/15/2020

  • I love this wig also. I colored mine in the front area. This is the summer celebrity wig.

    Review byKeithesha Johnson 1/14/2020

  • Just got this bob wig! Love it I’m getting lots of compliments & so far not much maintenance♥️ I didn’t even glue it down I used freeze spray went over the curl and was out the door... got my wig picked for this week & currently online looking for my next one.no more Ali express give me like 4 months I might have every wig they have 

    Review byT-Nice Gresham 1/14/2020

  • Best wig I have ever purchased! No shedding! Manageable!

    Review byDevina Denise Mclellan 1/13/2020

  • I purchased the undetectable lace in water wave 18’ and by far this wig has been my favorite wig I have purchased and I will be shopping again! Definitely recommend it! It’s natural looking and soft 

    Review byBriana Price 1/13/2020

  • I love this hair! I purchased the 10in bob. I installed it myself and it was super easy. It also comes with a pouch full of goodies. Rat tail comb, an elastic band, luvme hair clip, wax for the fly always, and Bobby pins. I will definitely be ordering again!

    Review byBrii Rogers 1/12/2020

  • i Am very very satisfied HONEY BROWN OMBRE 180% DENSITY FRONTAL LACE WIG

    Review byNeionna Cruz 1/12/2020

  • The best frontal lace wig ever ❤️❤️❤️ I have over ten collection of human hair wigs, and this is the best among all. Wearing 30 inches straight frontal lace wig and i can say it’s worth every penny. I’m looking to purchase more Thanks Luvme

    Review byJanine Villanueva Pugh 1/11/2020

  • I love this wig I got a lot of compliments thanks you Luvme hair you re the best

    Review byYama Sane 1/11/2020

  • On my second unit and I am still in love! soooo soft. I ready for my third unit!

    Review byTamika Trixie Staten 1/10/2020

  • I luv my bob also, very light and I installed myself, I’m hooked

    Review byJacqueline Brown 1/10/2020

  • My first wig and the experience has been amazing love love love . I have taken it off and reapplied it with ease the lace Cleans and holds up so well and this hair omg just amazing . 22” straight

    Review byBrandie Chicole Elizabeth 1/9/2020

  • Obsessing over my 180% Density 22inch Body Wave LuvMe Wig! I've had this a month now! I'm thinking about trying a bob next!!

    Review byDominique Watkins 1/9/2020

  • This is the 24” full lace water wave wig and I love it! So easy to take care of and looks extremely natural.

    Review byMakaylaJo Dawn Scott 1/8/2020

  • I LOVE my Luvme wig. I was hesitant but pleasantly surprised the wig was all people said it would be. I took mine from a 1B to a #27. I'm loving the look and so is my husband of 4 months!

    Review byJune Meux 1/8/2020

  • Heard about you on facebook and instagram and was nervous to purchase but I did and I will definitely be ordering again. My first wig install and it’s amazing!

    Review byTi Ara 1/7/2020

  • I love LUVME Hair!!! It’s soft and beautiful! I haven’t had any issues with any of my wigs. I’ve washed them many times and they are still beautiful! I’ve have bought several styles! This one is a favorite! I wet it with a spray bottle often, to get the curls to pop and used oil sheen! I also install them myself, and I’m not a beautician! YouTube is your friend ladies! Use it! 

    Review byShelli SweetasMolasses Mercer 1/7/2020

  • The Chestnut Brown is another one that I want. In the meantime, my family purchased the three I have for my Christmas and Birthday presents. I'm wearing the Celebrity Style 10 inch curly frontal.

    Review byTonika Washington 1/6/2020

  • Got mine installed, so in love with it, will be buying more 

    Review byPetrenia Newland 1/6/2020

  • My first hair from them, ordered two more pieces!! Love the quality and the little extras that come with the hair!!

    Review byMercedes Marie Spence Gonzalez 1/5/2020

  • I’m horrible when it comes to installing wigs n such. But I’m loving this hair I got from you!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️. I’m definitely coming back for more!!

    Review byFaimie Cherident 1/5/2020

  • I love my unit.... I got the deep wave 16 inches.... I got it colored with some browns, hightlights and low lights and the h a's it is still very soft and kept the curl pattern

    Review bySandra T. Meabon 1/4/2020

  • This is the same one installed professionally. Super natural looking

    Review byChristina Wiggins 1/4/2020

  • 12 inch waterwave undetectable lace front glueless install ...my 4th Luvme in a year.. I'm in l駐ve..

    Review byNecola Askew 1/3/2020

  • I Lovvah LuvMe hair. They're honest about their product & u get what you order. Their wigs are of good quality 3 yrs nd my full lace is still popping...

    Review byShelia Thomas 1/3/2020

  • Love,Love,Love,Luvme Hair!!! Ordered this unit and absolutely fell in Love!!! Great quality hair, So full and Soft!!! I already looking to see what wig I want next!!! I can honestly say I am 100% satisfied!!!

    Review byCarina P Lamothe 1/3/2020

  • I love mine also, I've been wearing it since early September it washes & conditions so well. I still get compliments today!♥️#60yearsoldandlookinggreat

    Review byKaryn Greene 1/2/2020

  • Y’all this wig really had me feeling myself lol!! It’s soft, no shedding easy to curl and glueless!! I love it!!

    Review byAshley Robinson 1/2/2020

  • I love my hair. I ordered early in December and I am extremely pleased. I was skeptical about buy wigs online but Luvme Hair is great. I got my hair in a matter and days and the quality is Superb

    Review byDonna Isaac 1/2/2020

  • I got so much compliments for this wig, everyone thought it was my hair.happy new year!looking forward to more color choices.

    Review byNats Babyboo 1/1/2020

  • My 8th purchase... I usually do the wet and wavy so this time wanted to try something a little different. ❤️ 16” deep wave

    Review bySeQuoya Whetstone 1/1/2020

  • First time self installation! Straight out the box. No plucking or bleaching needed

    Review byAngel Jackson 12/31/2019

  • I got my unit for Christmas. It is super soft, easy to curl etc. And it doesnt leave me with a headache like traditional wigs

    Review byTynia Johnson-Anderson 12/31/2019

  • This is my second time buying a wig off line so the first one was a scam so I was skeptical about #luvmehair ... I bought it anyway and I'm so glad I did it's everything and more it was very easy to install and came with a lot of goodies like a rat tail comb a goodie bag with a wig cap luvme hair clip bobby pins mink lashes tweezers, elastic band a how to care kit, and a cute reindeer headband for the holidays I'm so happy and satisfied!!! I am a Forever customer!!!...this is a 16 in. Body wave 13x6 invisible lace front

    Review byMay Flowers 12/30/2019

  • I been a customer for a few years now. And luvme me hair is still #1 for me. Ayee

    Review byYerina Francis 12/30/2019

  • This is a real site. I don't have this unit but I ordered the deep wave lace wig and it's great. I didn't pluck or anything.

    Review byAlisha Allen 12/29/2019

  • Love my unit(colored by me)!! Already so many compliments on day 1! My 2nd unit with you guys and will def order more

    Review byCrystal Johnson 12/29/2019

  • My Luvme holiday vacation look. Very Comfortable, soft, stays where you put it, many compliments, and easy to manage from day to day. I am hooked and highly recommend Luvme Hair units! Ladies, Go get your blessing

    Review bySadie Williams-Awofeso 12/28/2019

  • I installed this myself. I need more practice, I did good to never have worn a wig. I was expecting it to be too tight, but I actually forgot I had it on twice today.

    Review byVonda Hill 12/28/2019

  • Just ordered my 2nd unit in 24” body wave! Been rocking my 22” unit through these holidays! Excited for my new unit! Great quality and beautiful units my new go too!

    Review byMonique Johnson 12/27/2019

  • I installed the hair and the Christmas hoop included in my package, it feels so nice and soft. I will do more purchases.

    Review byEguono A Sagbodje 12/27/2019

  • I lovvvvvve my wig!! This was my first & definitely won’t be my last... arrived quick & hair is so soft & pretty!! (Breathable 360 Lace Wig.. 12inches body wave)

    Review byElizabeth M Fulford 12/26/2019

  • Luvme Honey blonde, 18 inch full lace wig!!! No bleaching knots or coloring to do. Just Curl and Go! I love it!!

    Review byCherie A McFadden 12/26/2019

  • This is the 180% DENSITY FRONTAL LACE WIG 22in BODY WAVE!!!! It last for A Year!!! It can be dyed but I chose to keep it the natural black the lace is Swiss, medium brown and it comes with 4 combs inside and it’s adjustable. DID I MENTION THIS WAS BODY WAVE!!!! And I was able to FLAT IRON IT MAKING IT STRAIGHT !!!! as you can see this hair is EVERYTHING!!!! it also came with a flat iron curling 2 in 1 for FREEEE YESSS LADIES FOR FREE!!! And it comes with TONS OF GIFTS AND A GIRL LOVES TO LOOK CUTE ON FREE!!!! Take my word for it Because ladies this unit is a show stopper!! Party popper!! Late night panty dropper.

    Review byLuna Shaw 12/25/2019

  • This is my first wig from Luvme Hair and I was so excited to put it on! The hair is a perfect protective style and looks extremely natural. I cut off the lace and did wash it with vinegar due to a slight smell. It came with a goody bag (comb, hair clip, Bobby pins, small purse, 2 wig caps, and a Christmas headband). With such great quality and quick service time, I will surely purchase from here again.

    Review byPrecious Uwaezuoke 12/25/2019

  • just got holiday 2nd order from you guys!! It’s so cute!! Thanks for the holiday headband!! I luv it

    Review byTamela Hendricks 12/25/2019

  • I installed myself. I think I’m going to do a side part next time, but I love the unit!

    Review byDonna Edwards 12/24/2019

  • Lord knows I have ordered twice and was very satisfied both times. I'm trying to see what I'm ordering next.

    Review byLizzie Crawford 12/24/2019

  • I luv my luvme wig.! It came earlier than expected and for the price the quality was better than expected as well! Definitely satisfied and will order again!

    Review byApryl Nicole 12/23/2019

  • I got this wig for my birthday in 12 inch and I loved it!! It was so soft and pretty and had very little shedding very worth it

    Review byTanay Oden 12/23/2019

  • I'm in love with my wig. Completely glueless. Came in time for Christmas

    Review byAdétòrò Abíódún 12/23/2019

  • I love#luvmehair it's the best! very high quality and the prices are super affordable

    Review byCosmetologist Ami 12/22/2019

  • My first wig. I have the full lace deep wave & these curlssss got me in loveeee, installed myself for the first time & the lace is melteddd

    Review byImani Bowling 12/21/2019

  • Yesss I’m in love with my new wig laid to a t!!!!!! Thanks Luvme hair I will ordering again real soon y’all shop with them I can’t make this up look at my pics

    Review byLashaundre Simmons 12/21/2019

  • I Love Mines Had it installed yesterday this is my 4th wig I have purchased from LuvMeHair.Com

    Review byAndrea Amous 12/20/2019

  • Mines was bomb asf !!! I loved it rocked it for my birthday thank you Luvme Hair

    Review byKaela Vazquez 12/20/2019

  • This is my second wig from Luvmehair and I absolutely love it very much ❤️ Thank you for giving me such great confidence

    Review byDenise Wright 12/19/2019

  • I just received the chestnut wig. I love the color, just in time for the holidays.

    Review byAnna C Coby 12/19/2019

  • LUVME HAIR NEVER DISAPPOINTS! Shout out to this 10 inch silk bang:))) Currently ordering my third. Luvmehair ROCKS!

    Review byChristel Monestine 12/18/2019

  • Didn’t pluck or bleach anything on mine just added foundation on the lace and put it on

    Review byLayla García 12/18/2019

  • Ordered my 180 density, glueless unit in 20 inches. I’m impressed

    Review byTamika Trixie Staten 12/17/2019

  • Will definitely order again

    Review bySharrell Nicole 12/17/2019

  • Ta-dahhh! My first LuvMe unit, worn with no glue, cut and styled by my stylist. I am SO pleased!!!

    Review bySondra Jenkins 12/16/2019

  • This 55 y/o Granni is on her third unit..... Luv me some Luvme Hair!!!

    Review byCarla Jackson 12/16/2019

  • Love this wig I believe it will be my next one but just bought the mixed color bob and first time doing color and im in love

    Review byApril C. Gilbert 12/15/2019

  • I really love this hair it gave me so many island vibes,ordering again!

    Review byZeZe Givens 12/15/2019

  • This is my second Luvme wig and I’m loving it. Installed it myself no problem. Cut the lace, applied my foundation to the lace and boom! First wig is named Wiggesha. This wig is named Wiggita. Probably about to order Wigina next month! Loyal customer!

    Review byShuneize Lowe Slater 12/14/2019

  • Here is a pic of me, I just reinstalled my 24 inch body wave I straightened. I had this wig for a year now and still looks good. I installed myself using boldhold glue.

    Review byCandela Bonita 12/13/2019

  • 22 inch Body Wave. I ordered Black Friday and it came Thursday!! This undetectable lace ain't no joke! I bleached the knots and wand curled it.I can't wait to order my next!

    Review byDominique Watkins 12/13/2019

  • Loving my bob!! It’s my first time purchasing/ wearing a wig. I’ve gotten so many complements. Will definitely be ordering more.

    Review byBriana Reynolds 12/12/2019

  •  It’s 16 inches. I love it. No sharing I make sure I wash it once a week condition it really really good and then I stylet the way I want sometimes I put it in a ponytail which is on this picture and sometimes I just let it hang they are really worth the price.

    Review byRhonda Daniel 12/12/2019

  • Washed it three times. NO tangle or shedding. Get yours!!!!!

    Review byJanelle Matthews 12/11/2019

  • Bought the same exact wig in the video. Breathable 360 lace wig pre plucked 20in. I went to someone to get it installed. I’ve never ever felt hair so soft

    Review byKara Rose Maddox 12/11/2019

  • Wore mine this weekend. My friends thought it was my real hair. After spending waaaay to much money on other wigs that never looked right, I finally found one that looks great. Bought two more and trying to keep from going broke buying more. Definitely satisfied.

    Review byRegina J. Durden 12/10/2019

  • Here's me in the body wave out the box with nothing done to it

    Review byJoy Hairston 12/10/2019

  • Got my's on Monday 12/2/19 everyone loves it and so do I. I just ordered another one on 12/5/19 the body wave. The hair is so soft and amazing. Thank you

    Review byWanda Miller 12/09/2019

  • This hair is so beautiful. I got the undetectable lace 16 inches in water wave and I’ve gotten so many compliments. Literally the lace melts into my skin and it looks so natural. My boyfriend’s jaw dropped when he saw me in this unit and he doesn’t even like wigs but he said this one is it. Definitely recommend it.

    Review byAlexzandria Williams 12/09/2019

  • Rocking LUVME grey bob lace frontal wig‼️ baby this hair is the bomb.com‼️ i haven’t found anything better yet! I’ve bought 5 wigs in one month! I’m addicted

    Review byChantell Carter 12/09/2019

  • I'm 7 months pregnant and am too tired to do my hair, but want to look halfway decent, so I purchased this natural (yaki) unit and I receive so many compliments! People think it's the baby growing my hair and I let them think it. I installed myself. It's low maintenance and I does not shed or have a bad smell. I've washed since my first install and the hair looks goodt! I will be purchasing my next wig soon!

    Review byAndrea Hagans 12/08/2019

  • So This is my first lace! I ordered this wig and I absolutely love it. I switched my part to the side instead of the middle ❣️ definitely will be purchasing another one!

    Review byLeChay Borum 12/08/2019

  • I love my Kinky Bouncy Curl lace frontal wig. Just what I wanted, beautiful. Thank you Luvme Hair

    Review byJones V. Tessy 12/08/2019

  • I just love my 14 inch water wave wig. Everyone was amazed how real it looked on me even myself. I wouldn't take nothing for this wig. I have ordered my second one,they r the best.

    Review byAdria George 12/07/2019

  • I absolutely love my wig!!! This is the full lace water wave wig in 20 inches. Is was easy to install (my first time) and it's so soft and super easy to manage!!!

    Review byShameaka Washington 12/07/2019

  • If you are ever concerned about how well a piece holds up after a month or so don’t worry any more. This is a re-install. Washed blow dried and curled. Looking as fresh as I got it out the box. Just flawless!

    Review byMarsha R. Curry-Banks 12/06/2019

  • Just got this wig in the mail today! quick and easy install and my husband loves it! I have no complaints. I absolutely love the free flat iron/curling iron I got with my purchase

    Review byAndrea Cavallaro 12/06/2019

  • I love my u part wig I got for my wedding. It was comfortable and the hair quality is amazing

    Review byKaitlin Nicole Bruno 12/05/2019

  • Finally bought one for Black Friday and it came fast. Super cute! Nice feel and natural look without even gluing it down. Love the undetectable lace

    Review byLekendra Waxler 12/05/2019

  • I fell in love with your wigs after seeing my friend receive two of these and I decided to go with the short pixie for a wedding and IT DID NOT DISAPPOINT! The stylist I went to for install kept saying how good the hair felt and how much she loved the density! Youceeme Glam Studio did my install flawless!

    Review byMadison Adell Capo 12/04/2019

  • This is my second order. I just ordered my 3rd hair today. I installed this myself. I am in love with this bob. Cant wait to install the other one as well

    Review byChilehorlar Shitob 12/04/2019

  • First off. WOW. I just opened my package containing my wig and had to IMMEDIATELY run here. I haven't even installed it yet but I fell in love when I opened the package. The hair I received is BEAUTIFUL. It's BOUNCY, it's SOFT, and it's exactly as advertised. I got the water wave in 22" and I have been blown away! PLUS, they give you soooo many cute little gifts along with the hair! I believe Luvme will now be my go-to for hair. 10/10 would DEFINITELY recommend!!

    Review byMegan Artis 12/03/2019

  • My first time wearing a wig and putting it on myself.. i love it!!

    Review byHeis Myheart 12/03/2019

  • This is my second 360 lace wig from here and I love it. This time around, I bleached the knots myself and plucked it on my own

    Review byJada Marie Greene 12/02/2019

  • This is my first Luvme Hair purchase, and I love it! It looks so natural. I wore it yesterday for thanksgiving dinner, and I received so many compliments. I will definitely be buying more!

    Review byPaulina Reyes 12/01/2019

  • Undetectable lace 3 months of use

    Review byEricka TheAristocrat Hampton 12/01/2019

  • I am addicted to these wigs!! This is my 6th one. I have plenty of my own hair but these are so convenient. I used to do weave but wanted something that I could put in and take off easily. Also gives me the opportunity to change styles as much as I want while my own hair stays healthy

    Review byPhyllis Magruder 11/30/2019

  • 12 in. Water Wave Full Lace LuvMeHair Wig. I love these products so much. I have ordered atleast 8 wigs to date...thinking on the chestnut color for my next!

    Review byArletta Allen 11/30/2019

  • Definitely a fan will be purchasing again!

    Review byToya Harris 11/30/2019

  • Omg I bought this closure wig for my wedding November 16th and I love it 

    Review byReena Walker 11/29/2019

  • I ordered the u-part wig for my mom's 60th birthday party. Fast delivery and it came with a flat iron. I got so many compliments

    Review byDetroit Dani 11/28/2019

  • This my 360 full lace glueless install..I was skeptical at first but just look at it. I just ordered my second. I love Luvme. I'm going to recommend to all my followers on my breast cancer journey page. A great wig is hard to find. The magic happened for me after I washed this wig it became so full and beautiful.

    Review byZena Xenae 11/28/2019

  • Loving my deep wave,You're sitting there skeptical, right? DON'T BE,Luvme Hair is the TRUTH!!

    Review byLa Toya 11/28/2019

  • My bob install. Luvme has been great for me! This the 2nd wig I have bought from this company. And I haven't been disappointed yet! Proud customer

    Review byTara Crane 11/27/2019

  • First time customer of Luvme hair and I purchased two different units. Love the softness of hair and beautician preferred this unit and didn’t have to get knots bleached! And another customer purchased the second unit from me. We decided to put curls in and I love it!!

    Review byCrystal Williams 11/27/2019

  • I love this wig! I’m purchasing another one! So many compliments on it.

    Review byLatoya Keun 11/26/2019

  • I’m certainly a #1 fan of luvme hair. I just can’t can’t enough of these soft curls. Luvme Hair you the real MVP!!

    Review byDestinna Bell 11/26/2019

  • Got this unit installed a couple of weeks ago! Added some highlights and it is Beautiful!Love, love, love this hair.

    Review byDebra Sheard 11/25/2019

  • I bought mines here and lemme tell u , I was VERY AFRAID!!!!! BUT the hair is absolutely the real deal.. so pls look give them a chance

    Review byNonhlanhla Xaba 11/25/2019

  • This is my second wig from Luvme Hair but my first time wearing it! I was scared of trying wigs and never had the courage but for my 31st birthday 11/22 I faced the small fear lol. I absolutely loveeee this wig! I didn’t even curl it. This is as is. I will definitely purchase more wigs from them. So for first timers, go for it hunny! You won’t regret it! 

    Review byTamara Spencer 11/24/2019

  • I absolutely LOVE my undetectable lace wig!!! It’s so Bomb. thanks Luvmehair!! The hair is soft and minimum shredding. I’ve had it over a month now.

    Review byLatoya Woodard 11/23/2019

  • I am wearing the 10 inch bob which i colored it myself and i just love this wig . I received a lot of compliments and i also referred a lot of my friends to your company . I wil be purchasing again for Thanksgiving. Thank you so much for my first time experience wearing a wig and i am loving it.

    Review byAnnette Mcleod 11/23/2019

  • I’m on my 3rd purchase and I’m very pleased with my pieces. I’m actually buying a piece for a friend for Christmas.

    Review byMarsha R. Curry-Banks 11/22/2019

  • I also ordered this wig and I “luv” it!!! This is my 3rd unit but my first time ordering a pre colored unit! I was very pleased and it completes my eye color and skin tone well if I do say so myself

    Review byNas Davis 11/22/2019

  • I got the 360 deep wave 16 inches, I just love this hair. This is my 4th wig from this company. Planning on buying more wigs from them.

    Review byLala Camilus Marcelin 11/21/2019

  • This is my first time purchasing hair from Luvme and love it. It’s very soft. 180 density frontal 20”

    Review byRaqual Keller 11/21/2019

  • This unit is so soft even after bleaching and coloring process. No shedding comes with 2 combs on the side (each side),back and middle.

    Review byKeissa White 11/20/2019

  • 10 weeks after my first post. I slept in this unit last night. Didn’t do anything to it this morning..just in a rush. No matting. No shedding. Real talk. I’m telling I’ve talked about some of those fake wig sites so bad that they blocked me..lol I have nothing but POSITIVE things to say about Luvme.

    Review byVictoria Esther Pines 11/20/2019

  • I just buy this wig is undetectable lace invisible I in love.this is my first time buy a wig so is worth I really recommend thanks Luvme Hair

    Review byBibi Merida 11/20/2019

  • Luvme Water Wave 22” Upart Wig

    Review byAshelei Wells Johnson 11/19/2019

  • Side part bob wig. This is the 2nd wig I've bought from this company. And I have been pleased with the results each time!

    Review byTara Crane 11/19/2019

  • My First Wig from Luvme Hair and just bought my second one today. Great Quality at a great price. Cannot wait for my undetectable wig to come.

    Review byChristie Mauretour 11/17/2019

  • This is my first one. Love love love it. I ended up buying two more.

    Review byMeechie Hammond 11/18/2019

  • One thing I love about this hair company is that they made their prices super affordable. To top it up their the quality of their hair is awesome and great quality. My client is so happy. Plus they put gifts that people can actually use.

    Review byCosmetologist Ami 11/18/2019

  • I’m rocking the wig. I received it yesterday. It took only 2 days to arrive. I love it thank you

    Review byAnide Monestime 11/17/2019

  • Received my first purchase and I am absolutely in love! I’m not really a hair person so I needed something glueless and little maintenance and this was the answer!

    Review byAnn-Marie Fraser 11/16/2019

  • This is my 1st time ordering!! What do you all think? Straight / 22 inches

    Review byAmy Rucker 11/16/2019

  • My 613 Full Lace Frontal Wig Dyed Orange

    Review byAlexis Nichole Goodson 11/16/2019

  • I ordered a BLONDE 14in Bob cut. I dyed it red and used flexi-rods to curl it overnight

    Review byKim C Hammer-Adams 11/15/2019

  • 1st time buyer...got it last week 10 inch celebrity style....love it!!

    Review byGlenda Edwards 11/15/2019

  • I love this wig. I purchased this for my 50th birthday and I declare it made me look 10 years younger. 

    Review byWanda Davis -Martin 11/14/2019

  • I LOVVVVEEEEE this hair!!! It was easy to customize my unit, it’s soft and had so much body and looks AND feels amazing!!

    Review byShanelle DeBose 11/14/2019

  • I love my unit to much .... I wore this one all summer now I’m waiting on my next one to arrive

    Review byNina Stapleton 11/13/2019

  • I love mine! After a few months, I cut mine into a bob and added highlights. Will be ordering another soon

    Review byBretani Solomon 11/13/2019

  •  I have gotten so many compliments and recommended so many people. I've purchased 2 wigs from you all and I'm about to purchase another one.

    Review byValerie Shadd 11/13/2019

  • This unit is a year old and still absolutely beautiful. I luv Luvmehair!!! I have 2 coworkers who are now Luvmehair buyers. I have 3 more, different styles and lengths of course. But I never worry about the quality of what I receive.

    Review byKecia Canady-Dewar 11/12/2019

  • I have had this wig for a year now... of course I have worn different wigs throughout the year but I pulled this wig back out my wig box.... After a good wash its back brand new...very impressed.I'm Loving it!!!!! Yass Yass

    Review byJocole Doddy  11/12/2019

  • Definitely one of my fave wigs so far. I've ordered 5 wigs from LuvMeHair & love them all.Mine is the 10 inch. Hair is so easy to manage, style & part. #LOVEIT!

    Review byBrenda Brown-Johnson 11/11/2019

  • I have 3 units from them, but this was my most recent purchase, july I believe, this is their Bob with closure unit. Love it and purchasing more soon

    Review byMeka Parka 11/11/2019

  • My new wig store. I will never buy a wig from anywhere else!!

    Review byA'Roarah Kawasaki Howard 11/11/2019

  • I got this wig literally within 4 days of ordering. I have it in a 10in, this is my first wig ever and Luvme hair didn’t disappoint. Definitely am going to purchase more. Everyone loves it! This hair is sooooooo soft!

    Review byRaven Hill 11/10/2019

  • OMG i was scared had been burnt before from another company so i ordered my first unit last week took about 4 day before i received it i got all the gifts as said. I love love love this unit im about to order the straight unit now, a happy customer for life

    Review byChanta Sampson-Lewis 11/10/2019

  • I absolutely love this hair  I recently installed my 18” U-Part Staright Wig. This hair is super soft. The packing and gifts were amazing. I will definitely be order some more wig from you guys

    Review byShalice Robinson 11/09/2019

  • Omg I love this hair company. The wig I’m wearing is so beautiful in person and once you wet it and add your favorite moisturizer you’re good to go. I’m currently own my lash line and this wig was perfect for my pictures for my business page. Add my Instagram @plushedbypiinkzz

    Review byPiinkz Sparkle Thomas 11/09/2019

  • Love my body wave ..3rd purchase from LuvME. New to wigs and installing by me lol still have a long way to go 

    Review byTiyanna Jenkins 11/09/2019

  • 12 inch water wave. Now #This is vacay hair. It handled rain storms & the Waterfall at Castle Hill. No one knew b/c these wigs are so natural RIGHT OUT THE BOX. These are worth EVERY PENNY.

    Review byAngela Chickie Nelson 11/08/2019

  • This is my blond 613 straight. I colored and curled it! No shedding and it's still very soft. I will be sending pics of install soon! #LuvIt

    Review byChanel LivingLife 11/08/2019

  • This company is the TRUTH! 18 inch 360 lace, with 18inch hair sewn in the middle. Compliments from women and men!

    Review byCherie A McFadden 11/07/2019

  • The quality is great. So soft ,easy to wear..just trim the lace and wala !! I've got lots of compliments from family and friends as to how natural it looks. It also comes so nicely packaged. 

    Review byAlicia Hughes 11/07/2019

  • I loveee my undetectable lace wig!

    Review byChevaughn Henry 11/06/2019

  • I’m so excited! I’m a first time customer! Just got my wigs today ! They are everything and the packaging is just like what was advertised  it was here in 3 days and I was even sent a picture through text for proof of delivery because they left it on my doorstep as I requested— can’t get any better customer service than that!! Will definitely be ordering a gain!!

    Review byTamela Hendricks 11/07/2019

  • Buy the wig y'all...they are great. I will not buy a wig from anyone else but Luvme Hair. I have already bought 2 units from them and will be buying 2 more soon..

    Review byKrishonda Craft 11/05/2019

  • 22 inch Water Wave. Not even molded Yet.Love!

    Review byShon Tel 11/07/2019

  • Love this wig

    Review byOllina Gilmore 11/06/2019

  • Love my new look for my new office position ❤❤❤ Can't wait to try a curlier style.

    Review byKeysha Pride 11/06/2019

  • To say I’m ultimately pleased is an understatement! After trying a few other sites and being highly disappointed, I came across LUVME HAIR and I lovvvvvvveeee my new unit! It’s the first of many... thanks for setting the bar high

    Review byTavaras Jones 11/05/2019

  • Got my Luvme hair...I am so loving it.

    Review byElaine Hall 11/05/2019

  • Love my unit and I’ve bought 2 others!! I’m definitely a FAN

    Review byJ Natasha Howard 11/04/2020

  • Loved mine! Perfect! 20" body wave

    Review byTina Parker 11/04/2019

  • I love my unit!! Will be buying another unit!! Thanks Luvme hair!

    Review byMeisha Simmons 11/03/2019

  • Just got my 360 lace front, 20 inches body wave ❤. Paid an extra $10 and left a note with my payment to increase wig cap size to 23.5 inches. It fits for the most part. My head is super huge. 

    Review byCrystal S. Matthews 11/03/2019

  • I love my hair...just received today and its beautiful!! Was very skeptical at first and I had to do a lil bit to get the look I wanted but it was worth it.

    Review byKimberly Herring - Kidd 11/02/2019

  • Last November & now! Luvme Hair is awesome 

    Review byCinn George 11/02/2019

  • First time buyer!! I have long hair and going natural but tired of the puffiness daily so I said let me tryout this U part and Everyone thinks it’s my hair!I’m totally in Love with my U part....I hate wigs and Love weaves at times but this should be called a QuickerUWeave!!! I’ll definitely be ordering more soon

    Review byLatonia Haynes 11/01/2019

  • The wig that I have on in this picture I purchased from them and I LOVE IT!! The wig originally was 1b however I have dyed it and I couldn’t be more happier. This is the second wig that I have ordered from them. Both wigs I have bleached and dyed.

    Review byMarissia Chalmers 11/01/2019

  • My yaki wig from Luvme Hair. I love it. Dyed by me.... I have bought two wigs from you all already. I have my eyes on another....

    Review bySunshine Butler 10/31/2019

  • Luvme Hair loving my kinky curl lace closure wig

    Review byLeeGirl Hartley 10/31/2019

  • Got mines in the 10 inch celebrity mixed brown and I absolutely LOVE it! I’ve gotten so many compliments! It’s very soft and easy to style. I go glueless as well. Only use Got2B freeze spray so I take it off easily every night!

    Review byShernai Raglin Dodson 10/30/2019

  • Same wig, I just bleach it after 5months and an half. Ladies, it’s still soft and I can do any style I want with it (curly or straight).

    Review bySheila Aromana Nervil 10/30/2019

  • This is my daughter in her unit. She's a competition dancer so we have several units to do quick hair changes. She also hates glue. I can tell you all with a certainty that she dances and flips and this unit stays put!!

    Review byEbony Williams 10/29/2019

  • Ladies, don’t forget about the 14 inch body wave u part wig. I have minimal leave out 2.5 inches width x 3.5 inches for the length of my part. This wig responds well to Bantu knot outs, Flexi rods and curl formers.

    Review byJessica Burnette 10/29/2019

  • Just got my luv me 12 in kinky curl lace closure wig and I in love, will be ordering again soon

    Review byAlystra Freeman 10/27/2019

  • Ok so the real tea! I ordered this wig and Got this one! It was a legit process no scam etc . The hair is soft and washed well and too great to hear! Sis I’m just here to be real! I spent my own money on this unit and the company was very responsive to my emails! So the truth is yes it’s beginner friendly and yes it takes some patience if you want it to look a certain way. I still have to figure out how to hide the grids it’s tricky but I think I may order an undetectable unit let me know if y’all would want to see it! Pictures to follow taken with no studio lights no filter just in the office natural light ! I don’t like baby hair so I’m working on making it just right in between lol I did bleach the knots !

    Review byKane Chenevert 10/27/2019

  • I love my unit 2nd install

    Review byCharismatic Karma 10/26/2019

  • 18 inches deep wave undetectable i will be definitely purchasing another undetectable wig body wave the price was very reasonable

    Review byAndrea Kelly 10/26/2019

  • I LOVE IT.. breathable 360 pre plucked. 24 inch body wave. It is tangle free & very soft. Easy install. #NoGlue. Can part anywhere in the front & can also wear in an updo. Love all the little freebies that comes in the beautiful packaging. Not to mention great customer service. Only took 4 business days to arrive after placing my order.

    Review byBrenda Brown-Johnson 10/24/2019

  • I got the celebrity style small kinky curly wig and I love it! Its very full, bouncy and easy to install. Thanks Luvme Hair!!

    Review byGina Huston 10/23/2019

  • First Unit from Luvme Hair....& 10” I love it...came as a middle part....but is a frontal unit, so my 1st wear was as a side part....haven’t done much to it....but the hair was really soft & no smell ❤️ will be purchasing more units again soon

    Review byLaShanda Bingham 10/22/2019

  • My Luvme glueless wig, installed without the extra baby hairs. It looks very natural. The part as you can see looks like it's my own hair. This hair is installed after a wash and still looks great! It's super soft. I can't wait to get another one! You'll love it! 

    Review byShannon West Covet 10/20/2019

  • I love my undetectable lace wig. The wig came very fast and I Love it. It came pre-plucked and pre-bleached. I didn’t have to go over it with more bleach or plucking. My favorite wig ever 

    Review byRayy Londaa 10/20/2019

  • My wedding day look with my undetectable water wave....was very easy for me to color and held up very good

    Review byLaShawn Monique Fullerton McGrue 10/19/2019

  • This is the same one that I have. So many think it's my real hair!! I was on a boat in this pic with it blowing in the wind

    Review byKendra Bogan 10/19/2019

  • Their wigs are bomb! First wig ever in life and I’m HOOKED!! Lol I ordered three more!!

    Review byJacqui Hicks 10/18/2019

  • This wig is amazing, my client bought luvme hair wig and this was our finish look. The lace is gorgeous very high quality I love it. My client and I are sooooo happy thank you so much for providing high quality hair at a very affordable price

    Review byCosmetologist Ami 10/17/2019

  • Extremely satisfied with my first purchase definitely looking forward to order more style

    Review byBebe Bebe 10/17/2019

  • Love my hair from them!!! By far the best quality and Stella’s customer service is amazing. This is after 2 months.

    Review byAihceneb Lee-Hoffman 10/16/2019

  • I have this wig. Got it 3 days after ordering. Undetectable lace wig 18 inch body wave. 150 density. Just had it install. My first time with a lace front and I love it. I realize I need to order a smaller size. The average of 22 is too big yet it works. The hair is soft and light. It does not feel like a wig. I will be ordering again. 

    Review byAngel GoalDigger Smith 10/16/2019

  • Love my 14 inch water wave. This is my third Luvme wig. I’m excited. The wigs are super soft and easy to care for. A great value for the money. Easy ordering and quick delivery. The photos and videos online truly reflect the product.

    Review byJennifer Scippio-Bamgbose 10/14/2019

  •  I didn't do anything but cut the lace straight from the box and glue it down. No bleaching or plucking needed. I'm not a fan of baby hairs and there isn't a need for them with this unit. Here's a better view

    Review byBrianna Brown 10/15/2019

  • Yessssss indeed, I'm so loving my Luveme hair units and you can dye the units and it still looks, and feels good.

    Review byCynthia Garner-Gardner 10/14/2019

  • At first I wanted to snatch it off my head because the person that installed it didn’t pluck and bleach it right so I cut some off bleached a couple of strands light brown tweezed my edges and I love it now. I’m getting compliments left to right I’m a bus driver, so my job is dealing with the general public all day so my appearance is everything. I’m getting another unit this week please keep this great quality hair and you’ll keep getting money honey .I had the 12 inch lace front bob oh and I referred a couple of co workers.

    Review byMeka Thomas 10/13/2019

  • Me and my sister luvs luvme. I've had this unit for 6 months . Still in great condition. But I want a new one

    Review byPhilly Da Phanessa 10/13/2019

  • It’s fresh out the package without product but when I put curl pudding on it with water it came out like the video

    Review byPatrice Crockett 10/12/2019

  • I got my wig from them, very beautiful, and looks just like the wig i order i will be ordering again

    Review byKimberly Williams 10/12/2019

  • Never ordering from anywhere else again 

    Review byJustine Delphin 10/11/2019

  •  I was skeptical at first because I never brought a wig online. But then I kept seeing so many good looking ones and I decided, why not? I bought 3 on my first order! Lol and I love each and every one of them.This one I installed on my own and it was super easy, I didn’t like the part at all so i plucked it a little with the tweezers provided.

    Review byBritnee La-Starr' Prototypee 10/11/2019

  • I love this unit. I had it installed yesterday , I woke up and took the big braids out and just flipped it around, can’t wait to put my wig conditioner on it when I get dressed to make it pop. Thanks Luvme Hair.

    Review byRhonda Daniel 10/10/2019

  • First time ever purchasing or wearing a wig and I love it! I felt so out of place at first cause it’s new for me, but I’ve gotten sooooo many compliments! People even thinking it’s mine!  Hair is great quality, soft, and I would totally purchase another!

    Review byAngela Wells 10/10/2019

  • OMG!! The hair came Monday order last Tuesday from the Fall sale !!And all i can say is Luvme Hair your hair is the BOMB. Cant wait to order my birthday wig in a month. I am so in love with the texture, the softness, EVERYTHING.Ive been wearing weave extensions for a very long time and this is by far the BEST ive ever had in years. Very Affordable and cute. Thanks for all the extra goodies that come with the hair too. its good hair yalll

    Review byKia Janae 10/09/2019

  • 12” bob with bangs! Love this hair. Wig #4 purchase for me! 

    Review byU'Neek Heart 10/09/2019

  • Short and Sweet Celebrity hair!

    Review byLisa's Fashion Picks 10/09/2019

  • The 5th wig I’ve bought from Luvme Hair. I LOVE LOVE LOVE these wigs.So natural looking. Also, I’m wearing Luvme Hair in my profile picture too!

    Review byU'Neek Heart 10/08/2019

  • Glue or glue less I have had this unit almost a year washed it twice it’s Awesome!!!

    Review byLisa Banks 10/08/2019

  • Just Purchased This Same Wig & I Absolutely LOVE It.Low Maintenance, No Shedding, & Very Soft. Didn Have To Bleach The Knots Or Pluck The Hair Line. Just Cut The Lace & Go. Hair Looks Like It Coming Out Of My Scalp

    Review byMahni Bagg 10/07/2019

  • I absolutely love mine✅straight or Wavy..it's still Lite❗I have the 12 inch undetectable laceI plan to purchase lots more.the hair is so soft and easy to manage and you CAN'T beat the price.Thank you Luvme Hair You have a loyal customer now❤

    Review byAlida Wilson 10/06/2019

  • Bought it from Luvme and omg the shipping was 2-3 days and it came in two days for me and I lives in Houston, Texas!

    Review byJewel Pradia 10/06/2019

  • Added at little color -love it!

    Review byMarsha Marsha Marsha 10/05/2019

  • I'm in absolute love with my hair this is my second wig I've bought from this company my first I had for about a year and it still looks amazing I ordered this one three weeks ago and got it within a week,great quality and service!

    Review byNikita Johnson 10/05/2019

  • Purchased the 16 inch body wave full lace wig. The hair is beautiful and soft no shedding at all I literally just popped it on no work needed apart from cutting the lace 

    Review byDominique Downer 10/04/2019

  • I just got this 360 wig in water wave, 18”. I absolutely love it!! This is my 2nd unit from Luvme and they got me over that fear of buying wigs online.

    Review byTeresa Lynn Hunter 10/04/2019

  • Celebrity style 10 inch Fayetteville NC styled, dyed, and installed by Romeo Morris

    Review byNatasha Tate 10/03/2019

  • I love mine so much. About to order again soon. it’s been 4.5 months. I’m pretty rough with my hair. I wash it a lot. I take it off every night, I use got 2be glue everyday and it’s holding up great!

    Review byKait Taylor 10/03/2019

  • I absolutely love mine! Perfect texture, minimal shedding! I’ll be purchasing another unit soon.

    Review byJacqueline Shanice 10/02/2019

  • My 1st wig from Luvme Hair 12" body wave .....and I must say I love it looks like real hair told so many ppl about you guys are awesome will buy again soon

    Review byJuNiece Nee-Nee 10/01/2019

  • 20inch body wave!! Installed and stayed on through my 40th Birthday celebration sweat, dancing and all!!

    Review byAisha Ritter 10/01/2019

  • Luvme Hair you guys are the real deal. I have brought wigs from different site and I was very disappointed. I took a chance and am more that happy. I will definitely buy again I think I want to try something curls. Great customer service and delivery time fast!!!

    Review byDion Cordice 09/30/2019

  • Just received my unit and I am in loveeee

    Review byHunnii Bunn 09/29/2019

  • undetectable at work. Just received my 3rd wig today, yah!!!

    Review byLeisha Poole 09/28/2019

  •  was 8 months after buying and regular washes and use

    Review byShanna Renee Phillips 09/27/2019

  • I got my wig from there and I still use it

    Review byJasmine Wesley 09/26/2019

  • I love this hair I received it in 2 days.

    Review byVictoria Wright 09/25/2019

  • This was mine installed! I just ordered it again along with a wavy one

    Review byElizabeth Rodriguez 09/24/2019

  • they are the real deal. I've been scammed before. Will never order from nobody but luvme hair. The packaging is great. The hair is awesome. So far ordered at least 8 units. Never had a problem.

    Review byDiesha Coombs Hawkins 09/22/2019

  • Bought the 26" guys it is perfect. Thats the dry look + self instal

    Review byNikky Nikky 09/22/2019

  • This is my 9th or 10th unit from this company (stop counting because I’m so addicted to them lol), I will not order from anywhere else. Was skeptical of trying a curly bob as it was my first time trying it, I normally do long hair.I love my Celebrity style frontal wig. I have been getting so many compliments on this look on me. Luvme hair is the Truth

    Review byShoneka Mckinney 09/21/2019

  • Got mine 10inch. Ty luv me hair!! Self install, out the box curls!!!

    Review bySeQuoya Whetstone 09/17/2019

  • This is the celebrity style curly wig . Luv me is my new favorite hair supplier

    Review byChelsi Means 09/15/2019

  • U-part straight 20 inches..I really like this unit ❤️

    Review byJada Mc 02/15/19

  • Undetectable lace frontal 13x6. Lace is super natural. 💕❤️

    Review byShawn Oley 02/15/19

  • This is another wig I purchased from Luvme Hair 360 lace frontal body wave I installed and styled. Loveeeeeee it

    Review byManda Lala Smith 02/23/19

  • Love my upart wig!! 18in

    Review byShatera Miller 02/22/19

  • Love my blunt cut bob 😍

    Review bySaudia Adams 02/24/19

  • I been purchasing my wigs from Luvme Hair for about 4 years now. I’m addicted🤗 just purchased this beauty 360 lace frontal body wave 16”, and I just bleached it to achieve my honey blonde color and installed next day. I been a happy customer. I haven’t curled it yet I’m just loving the straight look for now. Curls will be coming soon tho

    Review byManda Lala Smith 02/23/19

  • My Upart wig is still fresh with the bouncy body wave curls

    Review bySB Miller 02/14/19

Check More >

Didn't you find the wig/style you wanted? Or you have a great idea/picture about the wig/style you wanted. Just tell us! We will try our best to make it true for you. 

Send Us Your Idea >

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
Back to top