Luvme Hair Reviews | True Review from Real Customers

Extra 23% Off Discount Code>> ST23

Luvme Hair Reviews

  • Loving this everyone was asking where I got it from i love it and it came quick

    Review byGraceful Queen 11/08/2020

  • Love this hair! Only shop luv me hair and it always been my go to. Hair came so silky and talk about the body wave ! Worth every penny. ❤️

    Review byJibri Giovonn 11/08/2020

  • I ordered the 12in Water Wave undetectable invisible lace and I AIN'T taken it off. And as soon as that 2nd stimulus check get deposited I WILL be ordering 3 more different frontals

    Review byJasmin Price Willis 10/08/2020

  • I just put my u-part in I love this hair❤❤❤

    Review byLalesia Jordan 10/08/2020

  • I love my LuvMe wig i have almost 8 wigs from them i have a lot more photos but i always love a good curl !

    Review byKristina White 09/08/2020

  • My 12in U/part wig just installed today!!!ladies its the real deal!! Love it!!

    Review byLaToya Reccord 09/08/2020

  • Love this. I did my 1st frontal with LuvmeHair I usually do U-Parts and closures. I’m pretty happy

    Review byPorter Moira 08/08/2020

  • I'm beyond obsessed with my luvme wig!It's so natural looking

    Review byDejah Kiara Richardson 08/08/2020

  • it is too hot to wear it right now but I will definitely wear this during the later fall and winter to save time and protect my natural hair!

    Review byDee Toliver 07/08/2020

  • I just installed my first wig from luvme hair it is a u part 14 inch and i must say i was sceptic at first but soon as i took it out the box and seen the body that it had i was in love here is my my first u part wig form luvme Hair

    Review byShannon Gage 07/08/2020

  • I received my unit in literally 3 days after ordering. It's absolutely beautiful. I didn't have to pluck any knots. All I did was wash it and then I added leave in conditioner and mousse and these are the results of the curls. This is their 10in water wave undetectable lace unit. I feel so beautiful and it was money well spent. I am indeed a happy customer 

    Review byWhite Lique 06/08/2020

  • I absolutely love mine 

    Review byLetesha Cochran RN 06/08/2020

  • Luvme is one of my fav hair vendors. I’ve gotten 3 wigs and they ship fast this is 12” deep wave

    Review bySekani Ameira 05/08/2020

  • I’ve got to say I was scared to buy from this company, but I have to say I love your hair products. My birthday is in a few days and I bought one just for the special occasion! Thank you LuvmeHair!

    Review byDiane Arroya 05/08/2020

  • This hair is amazing. Smelled really good even before I washed it. No tangles or shedding so far.It comes with 3 combs (2 on the side by your ear and 1 in the nape) an elastic band that works miracles (yes lawd) and adjustable straps in the back to tighten or loosen!

    Review byChelsea Cash 04/08/2020

  • Short blonde bob

    Review byYvonne Beck 04/08/2020

  • I love my bob wig with the highlights. It’s great for when I want to switch up my look. This my 3rd unit I’ve ordered ❤️

    Review byChan Antoinette 03/08/2020

  • I’m in love with mine!! I was photoshoot ready!! Super fast shipping.

    Review byLanata Tootsie Dexter 03/08/2020

  • This is after having this unit for a few months. It is still going strong. Ordering another today.

    Review byBanza Townsend Tracey 02/08/2020

  • I love this curly bob unit! packaged in a beautiful purple box with a bow ,it came with useful like clips, comb, a silk wrap and much more! It has 4 combs, adjustable straps and a security band! She Ready! This hair is sooo soft and bouncy. The angled cut stays even after a wash. I love it. I will definitely be an repeat customer!

    Review byTakisha Johnson 02/08/2020

  • I just ordered this one can’t wait til it gets in but here is the ruby unit I ordered 360

    Review byWells Vines 01/08/2020

  • My 14 in U-part wig, I love it

    Review byFia Pilgrim 01/08/2020

  • I Slayed This Install.

    Review byBre'yana Jasmain 31/07/2020

  • This is my 2nd time purchasing a wig from this vendor and they have not let me down yet. This is a 22” body wave frontal wig and I LOVE it 

    Review byKayla LaFaye 31/07/2020

  • 613 glueless 360 lace wig 26” colored and installed by me

    Review byKayla Davis 30/07/2020

  • 24 inch body wave from LuvMe Hair. Got it a few weeks ago and it is so fantastic

    Review byDeborah Stephens 30/07/2020

  • I love this hair style. I have 2 of them. So easy to install.

    Review byTamika Felton 29/07/2020

  • I’ve always been insecure about my hair !! This is my first wig it came just a little bit ago and I am in love , I never wanna take it off !!!

    Review byMarcedes Marcedes 29/07/2020

  • Honey brown ombré w bangs. Love it so much

    Review byJada Ladawn 28/07/2020

  • Kinky curly 360 wig IN LOVEEEE

    Review byCayla Smith 28/07/2020

  • Love my hair❤️ First time buying my own wig and installed on my own. And Already bought my second wig!

    Review byAmber Watkins 27/07/2020

  • I love my unit too . It’s the perfect unit for The summer

    Review byFia Pilgrim 27/07/2020

  • Got mine 16 inches love it the best wig ever

    Review byCandace Boissiere 26/07/2020

  • Just received my 20inch, u-part unit fromLuvme Hair and I'm loving it!🥰This hair is soft, bouncy and shiny!Delivered in 5 days and installed with ease by Shadeequa White.It includes a flat iron and lots of goodies!Ladies you will definitely not regret this purchase.

    Review byChavon M Smith 26/07/2020

  • I love all of the wigs that I have gotten from y'all I just fixed this one up and I have one more they are super easy for beginners like me to work

    Review byJasmine Thurman 25/07/2020

  • 22inches Water Wave.Hand colored & installed by ME!

    Review byMadïson Blanco 25/07/2020

  • The best hair ever 360, Body Wave, 22".

    Review byDestra Wilson-Springer 24/07/2020

  • Purchased the blonde bob wig, first time buyer and absolutely love it!!!! QUALITY, was amazing!!!Definitely purchasing more FYI: I'm a beginner and it was so easy to install, did it myself, but Luvme Hair made it very possible!

    Review byNicole Payne 24/07/2020

  • Absolutely love mine. The hair is so soft

    Review byMoronicka Scott Smith 23/07/2020

  • I love my wig this was my 1st purchase i have 4 units now ❤❤❤

    Review byBrandi Thickk 23/07/2020

  • A few of My clients shop with you guys and it’s a flawless install EVERYTIME I love love love your units

    Review byHelga G Pataki 22/07/2020

  • So I was very skeptical about getting a wig from them.....but I must say I love this unit.Thank y’all because this the one right here.I will definitely be making more purchases for sure‼*Edit: THIS IS THE UPART WIG 100% Virgin Human Hair**

    Review byJss Dry 22/07/2020

  • ANOTHER Luvme unit of mine.Decided to install this unit for my birthday instead of my upart bob. I wanted a pop of color! The installation process was super easy and I’m a beginner! This was my first time gluing one of my wigs! I’ve received so many compliments and everyone thinks it looks so natural.Go place an order!! Shipping is fast and their customer service is AMAZING

    Review byShai Edwards 21/07/2020

  • Best summer wig... thank you LuvmeHair for this bomb unit

    Review byPamela Charmaine 21/07/2020

  • This is the best hair I’ve EVER had definitely will be using LuvMe hair for this point forward. I ordered a 24” Frontal Deep Wave Wig

    Review byKandy Shatae 20/07/2020

  • Got my first wig from LuvMe and it is AMAZING!! I was SO nervous because I wanted to be able to do it myself. The length was TRULY 14 inches which made me EXTREMELY happy because most are shorter due to waves. The hair is soft and actually holds the curls unlike others. I have absolutely NO complaints! And the additional gifts were icing on the cake. Nothing added in this pic but this beautiful u part wig. Thanks LuvMe will be ordering another one next week!!

    Review byFaith Simmons 20/07/2020

  • I'm obsessed with my Ginger Brown 13X4 20in frontal wig. I've been getting so many compliments!!! It's so soft!!! And it arrived 3days early!!!! I will definitely purchase from luvme again!installed by Kimmer Williams

    Review byTy'keybreuna Fultz 19/07/2020

  • I love my wig and get alot of compliments. Very fast shipping and will be ordering more soon.

    Review bySubrina Alls 19/07/2020

  • 12in upart wig with Luvme Hair clip in bangs!!!! Talk about will switch your look up

    Review byDelicia Miniex 18/07/2020

  • I wanted to say how much I love this company. This is my 3rd wig I have purchased from you all. This is the u-part bob. I totally love it. 

    Review byKeithesha Johnson 18/07/2020

  • LOVE my unit. Extremely soft and easy to maintain. Plenty of compliments, Yes! 2nd unit on its way...

    Review byPatricia Jones 17/07/2020

  • I absolutely love this unit & color!!!!Color the roots by me.

    Review byGayla Watson 17/07/2020

  • Love my hair and it arrived in time

    Review byHaley-Hayden McCalla 16/07/2020

  • Love ALL of them between my daughter and I we have to have no less than 8

    Review byTina Malbrough 16/07/2020

  • I just want to thank you guys for such a great wig.I will continue to order through LuvmeHair.

    Review byKeisha Dena 15/07/2020

  • Love my luveme wig. I ordered my first one in April and I've literally worn it almost everyday and it still looks great. I've been ordering human hair wigs for years and I have to say this is one of the best wigs I've ever had. I will be ordering more

    Review byTammy Shanks 15/07/2020

  • Yasss ladies I have this unit and loveeee it

    Review byAlexis Shaw 14/07/2020

  • Love my new closure ... this is the celebrity style small kinky curl lace closure 

    Review byChloe Charlie Lexington 14/07/2020

  • I love my hair thanks Luvme Hair this is so beautiful

    Review byOnyinyechukwu Okafor 13/07/2020

  • These are all of my Luvme u parts

    Review byShaKedra Little Harris 13/07/2020

  • I love it 613 Bob ❤

    Review byBriget Barnes 12/07/2020

  • Y’all here is my U-Part wig, 18 inches. Was easy to install. I can’t do hair but this was so simple and looks very natural. I was skeptical at first too but buy this!

    Review byAmanda Wilson 12/07/2020

  • I am absolutely in love with this is hair. I ordered a U part wig by luv me hair. 20 inches, body wave, side part. This Hair is super soft. I fell asleep on it ,and woke up like this. I highly recommend. This is a purchase that is definitely worth it. Hurry up, and get yours today

    Review bySamantha Samantha 11/07/2020

  • I LOVVVVEE their hair. I got the 20 inch Upart, and baby, its EVERYTHING. Hair:silky. Tangles: NONE. My only thing with that flat iron..its bomb, and treats my natural hair great. The hair...again...bomb!! I have a lace unit from them as well, and it was bomb af!

    Review byJJ Jones 11/07/2020

Check More >

Didn't you find the wig/style you wanted? Or you have a great idea/picture about the wig/style you wanted. Just tell us! We will try our best to make it true for you. 

Send Us Your Idea >

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
Back to top