Luvme Hair Reviews | The Review from Real Customers

Extra 22% Off Discount Code>> SAVE22

Luvme Hair Reviews

  • I have ordered over 10 wigs over two years after my bout with cancer and losing all my hair . I love them all. Check out my pic rocking my beautiful hair . Thank you so much Luvme Hair .

    Review byJoanne Penns 04/09/2020

  • I Love this look!! She killed it! Luv me hair is my favorite hair company to purchase from! Im about to order unit #6!! This was a straight 10in 13×6 lace that I customized! Ive had this one for almost 9months, washed it probably 5-6times& It still melts so easily when installed!!

    Review byRobbyn Vyrgo Daniel 04/09/2020

  • Just took it out the box and took maybe 5 mins to install and curl. Love this unit. Makes me looks so much younger.

    Review byStacy Cutts Vega 04/08/2020

  • So in Love with Luvme hair! Lost count on how many I have ordered. It is always quality and always beautiful! 

    Review byTina Lewis 04/08/2020

  • I have order so many times from Luv Me Hair..BUT this unit is by far my favorite and everyone else’s. I get compliments on this unit daily. I now have my lil sis ordering from them also. 

    Review byCandice Armstrong 04/07/2020

  • First purchase from LuvMe Hair! And I love it this is a BREATHABLE 360 LACE WIG and by far the best wig I done had. Will be purchasing more.!

    Review byAndrea Lashae 04/07/2020

  • I can’t get enough! Bob 613 Side Part Frontal Lace Wig

    Review byKimberly Daniece 04/06/2020

  • This is my unit..360 lace front.. my hairstylist colored it I love it

    Review byTanika Banks 04/06/2020

  • I just love my new wig! It’s so soft and is very easy to put on. I’m definitely going to purchase more!

    Review byTeneshia Nicole 04/05/2020

  • I'm really picky about my hair this was my first time trying Luvme Hair and I'm beyond pleased the quality it's amazing it's so pretty and bouncy,not thin and LAST.it wasn't expensive (i have paid $600 in the past NEVER AGAIN) you will not be disappointed i ordered another wig just because i love they hair.a very please customer

    Review byErica Bodiedbye 04/05/2020

  • My Kinky Straight U-Part wig.I shampoo it first, set it then flat-iron

    Review bySonya Gay- Miller 04/04/2020

  • Hey ladies I couldn’t help myself. Yes got a another. This is the honey blonde unit 18 inches love it love it the color is so bomb

    Review byKitKatt Que 04/04/2020

  • Luvme Hair. You ROCK!!!!! I really hate that I didn't film a review. I was actually afraid, but it was so easy and the hair line is beautiful. Thank you for a beautiful wig that does not look like a wig.

    Review byTracey Odum 04/03/2020

  • I love my Ombre honey blonde curly wig 12 in.It's so soft and beautiful. Band was already attached! Apply water and go. This my 3rd wig from them. Absolutely love it!!

    Review byLeticia Winters 04/03/2020

  • I get so many compliments in my first Luvme Grey Bob Unit! I be so happy to brag and tell everyone that it’s from Luvme hair. Ordering 3 more ASAP to start my spring/ summer time fine collection! this is after 2 weeks of quarantine (all of our salons are closed down in MI). 3 1/2 weeks of install and still going strong!

    Review byKimleeta Lillie 04/02/2020

  • I’ve been rocking with Luvme Hair going on 2 years. I bought 9 wigs so far. Going to get another for my 66th birthday this month.

    Review byTheresa Slaughter-Carey 04/02/2020

  • Had this wet n wavy for almost 2 yrs!!! Once washed brushed and mouse it looks so good yal!!! I Love it

    Review byBeezyb Beezy 04/01/2020

  • I love my wig from Luvme Hair. She is still holding up pretty well and I’ve had her for almost 2 months. It’s days I don’t have time to do her and she still bounces ❤️❤️ I will definitely order from LuvMe again ☺️

    Review byPhylicia Talbott 04/01/2020

  • I absolutely love my celebrity 12 inches. It fits perfect. With all going on in the world today, they even blessed me with a few face mask. I will definitely purchase with them again.

    Review byEuReka Berry Ensley 03/31/2020

  • I loved my wig from Luvme! I just ordered me a new one, this time the 360! P.S I still have my wig from a year ago, and it’s still soft and intact

    Review byTina Robinson 03/31/2020

  • Lace closure 16in !! No glue or got2b needed. Works nice , because I like to take my wig off at night !

    Review byBreashia Elaine Porter 03/30/2020

  •  got the 360 deep wave 16 inches, I just love this hair. This is my 4th wig from this company. Planning on buying more wigs from them.

    Review byLala Camilus Marcelin 03/30/2020

  • Just installed my first wiiiiig. I can't wait to go outside!!!!(pre plucked glueless 180 density)

    Review byRachel Johnson 03/29/2020

  • Let me just say this is the best wig I’ve ever had! It’s very full, soft, no shedding what so ever. The lace is amazing. I’m just in love. I will definitely be ordering again! Like this week lol I want to try out the curly now!

    Review byKourtney Ronique Brown 03/29/2020

  • My favorite wig had this for year now think I’m purchase another one died it washed over 10 x

    Review byJulyssa Toriann 03/28/2020

  • This is my U-part wig from them that I ordered. You guys will be happy with the result very quick and easy install. Also perfectly priced and amazing grade of hair

    Review byAriel Crystalynn 03/28/2020

  • 1st time wearing a wig & I was definitely skeptical. This is a 12 in full lace body wave over locs. If you’ve been thinking about ordering from Luvme, you won’t be disappointed!

    Review byVictoria Thurmon 03/27/2020

  • I got my new Luvme Hair 14inch body wave Tuesday and installed on Thursday loving it the lace is undetectable and the quality of the hair is great can’t wait to purchase my next wig!!

    Review byShaveka Q Phillips 03/27/2020

  • Loving my unit!!! Definitely buying more from Luvme

    Review byAlexus Howard-Johnson 03/26/2020

  • Mine isn't even installed. This is the body wave, but flat ironed. This wig is almost 8 mos old, too!

    Review byJoy Hairston 03/26/2020

  • Thanks so much for the wig I ordered my daughter for prom .At first we were a little scared but we heard nothing but good things about them so we ordered and we not disappointed we both ABSOLUTELY love it. It looks so real. And the hair is very soft.

    Review byNicole Smith-Keys 03/25/2020

  • I absolutely LOVE my U part wig from Luvme Hair!!! I took my 41st birthday photos in it & no one could tell it was a wig! My best purchase so far! I recently ordered a U part Bob!

    Review byCatisha Jones 03/25/2020

  • Just got my kinky-straight Luvme u-part wig installed! So happy with how it blends with my natural hair.

    Review byJasmine Marshall 03/24/2020

  • Just had mine installed. It's my 2nd wig from Luvme

    Review byLisa Maria 03/24/2020

  • I ordered 18 inches wavy.. love the hair quality.. installed it over 2 months in this pic and still looking amazing

    Review byHerrera Denise 03/23/2020

  • I love my u part wig. I need it in a bob but don’t want to cut this one so I may need to order another one. Loved everything that came with the order and the purple box.

    Review byCarmelita S. Griffin 03/23/2020

  • This is a wig I bought from them and it's really good! I have worn it now for weeks...This is actually my first wig ever and I installed it myself. The first week I applied got 2b glued and the 2nd week I didn't use anything and it felt secure. I did use Bobby pins because my head is on the smaller side.

    Review bySharon Hoskin-Singleton 03/22/2020

  • I love love love their hair and it's the only wigs I will ever get...this is their 14in undetectable full lace wig in deep wave...the curls r so soft never tangle ive washed it numerous times ive straightened it and still it goes right back to its original state...I got a free flat iron and a lil goodie bag...u will not be disappointed at all and shipping was perfect, packaging was perfect I mean just everything

    Review byChanel Elease Mceachern 03/22/2020

  • I love ❤️ my wig... No complaints!! I don’t get a pressing curl but I did get a comb, hair stuff, and etc... I wasn’t expecting anything so I’m grateful for the cute gifts... love the box... so classy... I know... I got excited over the box... I felt special... I really did... will be buying more ...

    Review byGzlle Gzlle 03/21/2020

  • I have this exact one..came with everything it said including a curling iron..this is the 26in feeling like a 28 or 30in...lol..love it..and got it in awesome time..even during this epidemic

    Review byKay Renee 03/21/2020

  • I’m dark skin so I didn’t think the blonde  would look good on me but I’m actually feeling this thanks Luvme Hair

    Review byLa'kimberly Patrick 03/20/2020

  • My upart wig 16 inches and this was after walking through the rain... sprinkling.. my curls fell but I was still cute.

    Review byClarissa Ann 03/20/2020

  • 16inch water wave glueless it’s dry now, added just water this morning. I use a homemade Mixture of leave-in, couple drops of oil and water in a spray bottle every three days or as needed...

    Review byDawn Cowan 03/19/2020

  • Bomb wigs I have to agree. My first time customizing a wig and I really love it so far. 180 density 22 inches and preplucked. Really impressed for this to be glueless

    Review byLioraYah Lynette Yisrael 03/19/2020

  •  I’ve bought 4 already love them all this sort finger wave one is my favorite tho . So easy to deal with a true get up and go

    Review byDevin Joiner 03/18/2020

  • This is one of two 180% density wigs I’ve purchase, this one is a 24 inch body wave. I love it! I’ve worn it wet and wavy straight and with curls! Can’t wait to get my water wave for the summer 

    Review byKeyda P Nix 03/18/2020

  • 360 frontal wig customer purchased from you guys.installed and styled by me.

    Review byJasmine A'shanti 03/17/2020

  •  I have the 18 inch body wave glueless pre-plucked lace frontal wig. All I did was bleach the knots, and I moved the elastic back a little. I LOOOVE my wig. This is my first lace wig, first install, and it was pretty simple. I have a small head so I should’ve gotten the smaller cap. But it’s still doable. I only used gots2be on the edges to lay down.

    Review byKiana Kareema A 03/17/2020

  • This is my current favorite LuvMe wig! (I have the 180% Density Frontal Lace Wig in water wave.)My second install and my hair still looks amazing! I just purchased my third wig from this company. I can’t wait until it comes! 

    Review byDeitrich Lott 03/16/2020

  • Perfect wig for this florida weather . It lasted through salt water pools . Curls bounced right back and stayed soft!!!! 

    Review byLèLè Kelly 03/16/2020

  • This one is legit. I’ve had mine about a year and a half. (U-part) I’ve dyed it twice to match my hair color.

    Review byMelissa Swan 03/15/2020

  • They be sleeping on Luvme Hair but this company is my go to company. I’ve ordered about 6 wigs and this my first time ordering bundles from them and we absolutely love them

    Review bySantrella Thomas 03/15/2020

  • As a very busy person, having no time visiting the hair saloon and taking their brands. One day while hubby was doing his own of Facebook, came across "luvme" hair. At first he was like, hell nah, "she" won't want to try anything online ever again. But on a second thought!🤔 he just forwarded the link and caption it... "You want to try this out, and if it comes back fake, I will give you your money back" 🤣🤣🤣 oh what a deal I said lol. But anyway I went thoroughly on the website and going through all the good reviews! Oh my... I placed an order for reluctantly with a zero expectation. When the hair arrives, oh my! I freaked out with positive hype. wow! I loved it 100%. And ever since then i never looked back. I have recommended more twenty people who are also regular customers. You're my personal hair Signature anyday anytime.So far I have bought almost fifteen hairs and given to friends and family members. This seven boxes are mine.

    Review bySheila Adegoke 03/14/2020

  • they are definitely real!!! This is on of my wigs... and I have like 3 others from there!!! Their hair is good and takes not a lot of manipulation to make it look natural

    Review byTiphanie Norman 03/14/2020

  • This is the 12" Grey Bob. I love it! I'm getting lots of compliments!

    Review byKaren Commons 03/13/2020

  • This wig I purchased from luv me 2 years ago. I style it many options. It never fails everyone believe I grew it out of my scalp. It not even glued down.

    Review bySonja F Homer 03/13/2020

  • This is my first crown from Luvme and I am a customer for life now. I’ve gotten so many compliments.14 inch kinky jerry curl

    Review byNita Black 03/12/2020

  • So silky! So soft! And the best part is I did the bare minimum to this frontal wig (because they already slayed it for me with this pre-plucked unit. By the way, I curled my hair with their 2-n-1 flat iron/curlers, that I got FOR FREE, when I purchased! Thanks LUVME hair! I will definitely be shopping with this company again.

    Review byMaya R Smith 03/12/2020

  • 14 inch Deep wave. I love it! Second purchase. I’m going to try straight next.

    Review byLe Angela Hardiman 03/11/2020

  • Love love love My wig. Y'all don't hesitate to purchase this wig.. It's easy to maintain and very gorgeous 

    Review byAlicia Rogers 03/11/2020

  • My first clueless Summer Celebrity LuvMe wig and I am in love. It's so soft and the cut it already have was wonderful, No complaints.. thanks LuvMe!

    Review byKenyetta Roberson 03/10/2020

  • I purchased the U-part wig body wave 14 inches. I'm fairly new to the game. This was after a party Saturday night. I slept in my unit with a bonnet. Very comfortable.I look a little beat up but the wig held on. I'll definitely purchase more products. My own hair is about 3a/3b.

    Review byKimberly TenEyck Bethea 03/10/2020

  • It was so soft i did a deep conditioner on it still just because i wash any hair i get ! i received so many compliments when me & fiance went out lastnight ! curls perfect ! no SHEDDING which is a plus ! will be ordering again !

    Review byErica J Edwards 03/09/2020

  • I bought this wig for a photo shoot and I absolutely love it!

    Review byJessica Plummer 03/09/2020

  • This is also the same wig. I installed myself. Glueless.

    Review byBella Mére 03/08/2020

  • 24” frontal wig from Luvme Hair hair very soft. I love it  very affordable and natural feel

    Review byTee LaDrice 03/08/2020

  • This isnt the 360 wig but my first lace wig and I got it here!!! I have another coming soon. Very happy costumer and I love the free gifts!

    Review byTiff Valentine 03/07/2020

  • First LuvMe install came out perfect

    Review byMsQueen Queening 03/07/2020

  • Their wigs are the best

    Review byPortia Garraway 03/06/2020

  • Wore it for my wedding!!!!!!!!

    Review byGabrielle John 03/06/2020

  • This hair was installed for a few weeks before this pic. It takes color so well

    Review byLateisha Santizo 03/04/2020

  • Purchase, I promise you wont be disappointed. Good soft hair...ask me about the products used....hair is awesome..2nd month install

    Review byAllison Cummings 03/04/2020

  • I love all my wig from Luvme hair I didn’t believe it at first but I had to try it when I tell you I haven’t been disappointed yet 

    Review byCharlette Williams Bennett 03/01/2020

  • Oh my God I love this brand. Curly Bob

    Review byCynthia Glover-Horne 03/01/2020

  • Got mine installed yesterday. I love it

    Review byJessica Hkpo Mccoy 02/29/2020

  • This is the U-Part unit straight but I wand curled the hair. I love it 

    Review byTamera Simmons 02/29/2020

  • My Upart wig.. No tangle/ shed free installed easy by me..

    Review bySia'Wanna Freeman 02/28/20

  • My first of many purchase I love love love this 10" summer celebrity glueless piece!! Its so soft and my 17 yr old niece did entire install herself! Thanks Luvme Hair!! I feel pretty again.

    Review byKandi Conway 02/28/20

  • Just got my new wig last night! Glueless and Sooo pretty. It’s so soft and the lace blends with my skin good.

    Review byJanaya Larkin 02/27/20

  • Love my luvme wig

    Review byEureka Sinclair 02/27/20

  • Received my wig today. Love it 😍. Will definitely order again. This is chestnut brown, 180%, density 13X4, glue-less frontal lace wig.

    Review byNickie Nichelle 02/26/20

  • I got the bob and I love it . It was only $80 bucks and it was a Hugh deal for me because everywoman needs that in between wig or hairdo... I will definitely buy another one soon

    Review byTonaira Wright 02/26/20

  • I am in luv with Luvme Hair!!! Bob me please! Great quality, great products, self installed!!!

    Review byTené Williams 02/25/20

  • ❤ me some Luvme Hair!!!!!

    Review byKD Ratcliffe 02/25/20

  • Rocking my 360 breathable lace front by LuvmeHair

    Review byStephanie Glass 02/24/20

  • Love my u-part. 14in, body wave, highlights added. Easy install for a novice wig wearer.

    Review byMisty Knight Brown 02/24/20

  • My 1st wig installment and it came from them I love LUVME HAIR ❤️

    Review byToinette Hall 02/23/20

  • Got mine today! I’m an experienced wearer but I didn’t have to do much to it! Look how natural! I still plan to bleach the knots, of course, but also tested out the wax stick (comes in goodie bag) and their “Knot Healer” stick (bought separately, doesn’t come in goodie bag). Added my own part, cut most of the lace, and used my own baby hair. Very happy with it! FYI-This the 14 inch, 360 breathable pre-plucked body wave

    Review bySherae Thomas 02/23/20

  • Before I ever ordered I watched TONS of youtube videos. I've always had a knack for wigs but LUVME is now my go to company. I've ordered 3 and am ordering a few more before spring. I started with Got2be spray and Got2be glued. I now use Bed Head Hard Head spray and Got2be bkack tube glued. Got2be spray flakes too much and Bed Head smells heavenly. I'll post the pics. This is full lace undetectable 12 inch, which really looks like 14 inch. LOVE LOVE IT.

    Review byPhyllis Du Gas 02/22/20

  • I love my wigs! Can’t wait to order another next week! And I still need to dye my blond wig! (Not pictured)

    Review byKim Fleming 02/21/20

  • I ordered 3 bundles and an enclosure of big curl to get my hair done for my birthday. I absolutely love this hair. I dyed one bundle and it’s still just as soft and beautiful as the ones i didn’t dye. I will definitely be ordering from them again.

    Review byChristina Badger 02/19/20

  • I absolutely love my wig. I have received so many compliments about it. Trust me ladies, you will not be disappointed. Well worth the money. Fast and accurate shipping. I just can’t say enough good things about this company.

    Review byTasha Hill 02/20/20

  • I absolutely LOVE my hair. Got it on my bday in January & it’s still going strong

    Review byLekisha S. Harris 02/20/20

  • This lace wig is practically undetectable! I used Maybelline fit me foundation and the blend was perfection. Just ordered my second wig, can’t wait to receive it!

    Review byTrisha Kwarko 02/19/20

  • These are my last two purchases. The one on the right my stylist dyed it. It was originally Black. On the left is the undetectable lace in body wave. I love their wigs. I have purchased others from them.

    Review byNovelette Ryan 02/19/20

  • I love my unit had my sis to add highlights.

    Review byCheree Davis 02/18/20

  • My 360 lace body wave 16” from @luvme hair!!! 

    Review byMarsha Allen 02/18/20

  • This is the 2nd curly of 5 that I have purchased and waiting on my 3rd curly to arrive

    Review byAnglie Holmes Hightower 02/17/20

  • Month 3 of wearing my 18 inch frontal body wave and she's still beautiful!

    Review byToi La 02/17/20

  • This wig is 🔥🔥🔥🔥!!!! I just ordered another one, can’t wait to receive it!!

    Review byMonica Chase 02/16/20

  • Love my 22’ water wave. This MF turns me into my alter ego 😂 Great product. Fast delivery. Very little shedding. Awesome 👏🏽 Wig Company 

    Review byParis Red 02/16/20

  • Love my LuvMe wig. This is a 613 that I dyed the roots on... so 🔥🔥🔥 I'm getting this one in the pic next!

    Review byJoy Elizabeth Davis 02/15/20

  • Still shook that I can't even tell where the lace is on this undetectable full lace. Shipping was fast. Arrived earlier than estimated date. Loved the packaging! I am definitely purchasing more from this company!

    Review byAhailia St John 02/15/20

  • I love mines,I got a 14 inch. I’m going to get me a 12 inch next and get a blunt cut bob and be in the game. This is the best quality no shedding weave I ever had and my first wig ever. I’m hooked. I paid less than half for the wig than what it would cost to pay for an install. I’ve already planned out my next 3 wigs.

    Review byAlexis Nicole 02/14/20

  • Thank you luv me I been in love with your hair since I ordered my first one! Never looked back🤤‼️ only order from you guys💚 highly recommend

    Review byPrecious Phillips 02/14/20

  • This is my first wig with Luvme Hair. I dont think I will ever go to any other site again. The wigs dont get matted and nappy like most wigs do. I love that they give additional discounts and shipping is fast. You should definitely try Luvme hair.

    Review byRakese Thomas 02/13/20

  • It’s absolutely gorgeous

    Review byGwendo CL St Peter 02/13/20

  • I ordered this wig for Christmas and just installed it for my maternity photos. It was curly but I asked my stylist to press it and...OMG ‼️‼️ I’m in love with the pictures and the hair 🥰❤️ Plus the bonus gifts were super cuteeee 

    Review byKea Kleckley 02/12/20

  • First time ordering a wig from here and I loveeeee it! I’ve gotten so many compliments. I usually get my wigs professionally installed and I installed this one myself and it turned out great! I will be ordering again

    Review byShaut'elle Burton 02/12/20

  • I love my hair from Luvme Hair this is straight out of the box , I didn’t even work on it yet , so pretty

    Review byOnyinyechukwu Okafor 02/11/20

  • I love Luvme Hair I highly recommend them !! This is my summer celebrity style curl frontal wig I had installed I can’t wait to order more wigs from them

    Review byKarma IsBeautiful 02/11/20

  • Love this bob to the moon and back east to install by your self #luvmehair the best so far!

    Review byAnnakay Mclean 02/10/20

  • it really does look natural like this. I purchased mine a few months ago.

    Review byRegina Adams 02/10/20

  • My 3rd wig from Luvme Hair glueless n simple to put on

    Review byRissa Denae 02/09/20

  • this is the lace directly in the sun. Lace WHERE???? This was literally the best wig and lace i’ve ever had. it was so melted , definitely undetectable! I installed it with bold gold glue .

    Review byErica Holder 02/09/20

  • Love my 12 U Part wig! Ordering again soon!

    Review by 02/08/20

  • I bought this hair over a year now and I’ve worn it about 5times for over 8days each time I had it on, let me be the one to show you how wonderful Luvme hair looks after 1year of purchase and several use.

    Review byVivian Imonitie 02/07/20

  • I just got my 16' Deep Wave installed and this hair is super soft and gorgeous. They have me as a customer for life!

    Review byBria Carter 02/06/20

  • I ordered 3 bundles of hair on 1/29 and received my order yesterday. Shipping was so fast, I wasn’t expecting it until 2/11. It was packaged nicely and I received a lot of free gifts with my purchase. The hair is so soft I cannot wait to have it installed. I will definitely be ordering again soon!

    Review byBrandi Dianne 02/05/20

  • Love this new wig. This is my first wig with such vibrant color and my 5th wig from this company. I have Gotten so many compliments.

    Review byRobin Enriquez 02/04/20

  • Fell in love with this wig soon as I got it ❣️ I installed it using the Got2b spray. And it laid perfectly 

    Review byVictoria Adams 02/04/20

  • I am completely in love with Luvme Hair ... I'm not one to wear wigs, but this unit looks and feels so natural! 😝 Great quality, Great price! Can't wait to wear my other one. You will definitely be my go-to for hair! ❤❤

    Review byElaine Nimmo 02/03/20

  • Ordered this one and I love it. First time ever doing a glue install on my hair. I'm definitely going to be a repeat customer.

    Review byKay White 02/02/20

  • Absolutely luv this one- this is my 3rd wig and I thought I try blonde!! I’m so loving it.. what would be great is if u did a grey/silver one.. either way I’m n love

    Review byDee Janeen Bailey 02/01/20

  • I purchased my unit last October and had it installed yesterday. I dyed the highlights brighter so that the blonde would pop!! I absolutely Love this look!

    Review byKeyona Reed 01/31/20

  • Luvmehair did it again! 😍😍🔥❤ 24in 360 wig in body wave texture! I'm in LOVE

    Review byJazmine Mone't 01/31/20

  • I Love it!!! 18” Honey Brown Ombré 180% density frontal lace unit -Very soft hair - Non-shedding - Overall very good quality.

    Review byRachel Nettles-Frazier 01/30/20

  • This is my first lace wig and I installed her myself. I must say I’m in love. I received so many compliments. I will be purchasing more Luvme units

    Review byAngela Anthony 01/29/20

  • I absolutely love this wig! So silky so natural so light weight!!!

    Review byDeAndrea Phillips 01/26/20

  • Love this brand. It quickly became a favorite. I have 5 wigs already ! One for every occasion ! This is my work wig. 12 inch glueless 13x6 frontal lace wig. I bleached the knots and curl it. This curl has been in for a week.

    Review byNatelia Peng 01/25/20

  • I Just love this wig I have on here 16 inches full lace body wave this is my second wig I will be ordering more

    Review byNatilie Nicole 01/25/20

  • I have ordered a few units, this is my first time posting, I love this hair.. I clued this unit! My first time gluing also

    Review byShannel Foster 01/23/20

  • I love my wig... self installation... Can’t wait to get my next one

    Review byAshandre Fisher 01/23/20

  • Wore my Luvme Hair bob wig and clip this weekend.got so many compliments on this look!

    Review byJay Nicole 1/22/2020

  • I have the exact same UNIT! AND LUVME HAIR IS THE TRUTH! I got body wave at first and then I dyed it. It may look like I have two units, but it's the same wig styled differently. 

    Review byBrianna Brown 1/22/2020

  • This is my sixth frontal from Luvme. I absolutely love their hair!!

    Review bySipokazi Cetu-Quick 1/21/2020

  • Love my LuvMe hair, its the only website I trust!! They come through What you see is exactly what you get plus some

    Review byIndia Lindsey 1/21/2020

  • I love my glue less unit!! 😍 Luvme Hair is everything!!!This is my first wig from Luvme Hair and I Don't know why I waited so long! 180 density frontal glue less wig. 20 inches!!

    Review byDedria Walton 1/21/2020

  • This is their 14 inch undetectable full lace wig in deep wave...it is so soft I've washed it 3 times already and it went right back to how it was when I first got it...its definitely worth every penny I paid u will not be disappointed and plus I got a free flat iron with my purchase

    Review byChanel Elease Mceachern 1/20/2020

  • I absolutely love my Celebrity style curly wig!! It is my first.... but I plan on purchasing more soon! 

    Review byToshiba Easter 1/20/2020

  • Love mines!My 3rd Unit from Luvme hair always satisfied highly recommend.

    Review byKarin Karin 1/19/2020

  • Me and my daughter have bought wigs from other online websites. I tried wearing the other manufacturer wig and it's not nothing like my daughter Jazz ordered for me. She came across your website and she told me she ordered her a new wig from LuvmeHair. I was kinda skeptical because she said she wanted to buy me one as a late xmas gift because I have been very ill. Her wig came two days before mine because I told her I didn't want anymore online wigs. When she sent me pics of her in her wig I just couldn't wait to get mine. Yes people think we are sisters but I'm just glad I don't look like I feel. She came over and installed it for me and I really loved the color and everything about it. We luv them. I started sing the Debarge song.Luv me in a special way..oh luv me now! Jazzi Jones In burgundy wig and I got the two tone 12 in bob.

    Review byDebra Jones-Stewart 1/19/2020

  • This was my first Luv me wig. I ordered this month along with one other and it was fast shipping. Great Quality. 18” Upart body wave

    Review byJessica Sophus 1/18/2020

  • Love my LuvMe wig! I had it for 6 months and still looks amazing! 

    Review byDeitrich Lott 1/18/2020

  • Love this unit 13×6 12 inch bob very soft pretty and SSOOOO MUCH BODY ...4th purchase

    Review byShartasha Punkin Garner 1/17/2020

  • I purchased my first wig from them about a week ago and I absolutely love it. I will be ordering again in different lengths

    Review byKrishe' White 1/17/2020

  • I just recieved my water wave frontal glueless wig, I absolutely love my wig, it was a easy install

    Review byEbony Coles 1/16/2020

  • Yassssss this one was my first wig from Luvme Hair

    Review byMika Johnson 1/16/2020

  • I've been getting tons of compliments on this wig! I will be ordering again and again... the delivery was fast and I got some purchasing gifts.

    Review byLaVon Wilkerson 1/15/2020

  • Got this wig from you guys and am in love,had it for almost a year

    Review byJorita Patience Mantor - Wallace 1/15/2020

  • I love this wig also. I colored mine in the front area. This is the summer celebrity wig.

    Review byKeithesha Johnson 1/14/2020

  • Just got this bob wig! Love it I’m getting lots of compliments & so far not much maintenance♥️ I didn’t even glue it down I used freeze spray went over the curl and was out the door... got my wig picked for this week & currently online looking for my next one.no more Ali express give me like 4 months I might have every wig they have 

    Review byT-Nice Gresham 1/14/2020

  • Best wig I have ever purchased! No shedding! Manageable!

    Review byDevina Denise Mclellan 1/13/2020

  • I purchased the undetectable lace in water wave 18’ and by far this wig has been my favorite wig I have purchased and I will be shopping again! Definitely recommend it! It’s natural looking and soft 

    Review byBriana Price 1/13/2020

  • I love this hair! I purchased the 10in bob. I installed it myself and it was super easy. It also comes with a pouch full of goodies. Rat tail comb, an elastic band, luvme hair clip, wax for the fly always, and Bobby pins. I will definitely be ordering again!

    Review byBrii Rogers 1/12/2020

  • i Am very very satisfied HONEY BROWN OMBRE 180% DENSITY FRONTAL LACE WIG

    Review byNeionna Cruz 1/12/2020

  • The best frontal lace wig ever ❤️❤️❤️ I have over ten collection of human hair wigs, and this is the best among all. Wearing 30 inches straight frontal lace wig and i can say it’s worth every penny. I’m looking to purchase more Thanks Luvme

    Review byJanine Villanueva Pugh 1/11/2020

  • I love this wig I got a lot of compliments thanks you Luvme hair you re the best

    Review byYama Sane 1/11/2020

  • On my second unit and I am still in love! soooo soft. I ready for my third unit!

    Review byTamika Trixie Staten 1/10/2020

  • I luv my bob also, very light and I installed myself, I’m hooked

    Review byJacqueline Brown 1/10/2020

  • My first wig and the experience has been amazing love love love . I have taken it off and reapplied it with ease the lace Cleans and holds up so well and this hair omg just amazing . 22” straight

    Review byBrandie Chicole Elizabeth 1/9/2020

  • This is the 24” full lace water wave wig and I love it! So easy to take care of and looks extremely natural.

    Review byMakaylaJo Dawn Scott 1/8/2020

  • I LOVE my Luvme wig. I was hesitant but pleasantly surprised the wig was all people said it would be. I took mine from a 1B to a #27. I'm loving the look and so is my husband of 4 months!

    Review byJune Meux 1/8/2020

  • Heard about you on facebook and instagram and was nervous to purchase but I did and I will definitely be ordering again. My first wig install and it’s amazing!

    Review byTi Ara 1/7/2020

  • I love LUVME Hair!!! It’s soft and beautiful! I haven’t had any issues with any of my wigs. I’ve washed them many times and they are still beautiful! I’ve have bought several styles! This one is a favorite! I wet it with a spray bottle often, to get the curls to pop and used oil sheen! I also install them myself, and I’m not a beautician! YouTube is your friend ladies! Use it! 

    Review byShelli SweetasMolasses Mercer 1/7/2020

  • The Chestnut Brown is another one that I want. In the meantime, my family purchased the three I have for my Christmas and Birthday presents. I'm wearing the Celebrity Style 10 inch curly frontal.

    Review byTonika Washington 1/6/2020

  • Got mine installed, so in love with it, will be buying more 

    Review byPetrenia Newland 1/6/2020

  • My first hair from them, ordered two more pieces!! Love the quality and the little extras that come with the hair!!

    Review byMercedes Marie Spence Gonzalez 1/5/2020

  • I’m horrible when it comes to installing wigs n such. But I’m loving this hair I got from you!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️. I’m definitely coming back for more!!

    Review byFaimie Cherident 1/5/2020

  • I love my unit.... I got the deep wave 16 inches.... I got it colored with some browns, hightlights and low lights and the h a's it is still very soft and kept the curl pattern

    Review bySandra T. Meabon 1/4/2020

  • This is the same one installed professionally. Super natural looking

    Review byChristina Wiggins 1/4/2020

  • 12 inch waterwave undetectable lace front glueless install ...my 4th Luvme in a year.. I'm in l駐ve..

    Review byNecola Askew 1/3/2020

  • I Lovvah LuvMe hair. They're honest about their product & u get what you order. Their wigs are of good quality 3 yrs nd my full lace is still popping...

    Review byShelia Thomas 1/3/2020

  • Love,Love,Love,Luvme Hair!!! Ordered this unit and absolutely fell in Love!!! Great quality hair, So full and Soft!!! I already looking to see what wig I want next!!! I can honestly say I am 100% satisfied!!!

    Review byCarina P Lamothe 1/3/2020

  • I love mine also, I've been wearing it since early September it washes & conditions so well. I still get compliments today!♥️#60yearsoldandlookinggreat

    Review byKaryn Greene 1/2/2020

  • Y’all this wig really had me feeling myself lol!! It’s soft, no shedding easy to curl and glueless!! I love it!!

    Review byAshley Robinson 1/2/2020

  • I love my hair. I ordered early in December and I am extremely pleased. I was skeptical about buy wigs online but Luvme Hair is great. I got my hair in a matter and days and the quality is Superb

    Review byDonna Isaac 1/2/2020

  • I got so much compliments for this wig, everyone thought it was my hair.happy new year!looking forward to more color choices.

    Review byNats Babyboo 1/1/2020

  • My 8th purchase... I usually do the wet and wavy so this time wanted to try something a little different. ❤️ 16” deep wave

    Review bySeQuoya Whetstone 1/1/2020

  • I got my unit for Christmas. It is super soft, easy to curl etc. And it doesnt leave me with a headache like traditional wigs

    Review byTynia Johnson-Anderson 12/31/2019

  • This is my second time buying a wig off line so the first one was a scam so I was skeptical about #luvmehair ... I bought it anyway and I'm so glad I did it's everything and more it was very easy to install and came with a lot of goodies like a rat tail comb a goodie bag with a wig cap luvme hair clip bobby pins mink lashes tweezers, elastic band a how to care kit, and a cute reindeer headband for the holidays I'm so happy and satisfied!!! I am a Forever customer!!!...this is a 16 in. Body wave 13x6 invisible lace front

    Review byMay Flowers 12/30/2019

  • This is a real site. I don't have this unit but I ordered the deep wave lace wig and it's great. I didn't pluck or anything.

    Review byAlisha Allen 12/29/2019

  • Love my unit(colored by me)!! Already so many compliments on day 1! My 2nd unit with you guys and will def order more

    Review byCrystal Johnson 12/29/2019

  • My Luvme holiday vacation look. Very Comfortable, soft, stays where you put it, many compliments, and easy to manage from day to day. I am hooked and highly recommend Luvme Hair units! Ladies, Go get your blessing

    Review bySadie Williams-Awofeso 12/28/2019

  • I installed this myself. I need more practice, I did good to never have worn a wig. I was expecting it to be too tight, but I actually forgot I had it on twice today.

    Review byVonda Hill 12/28/2019

  • Just ordered my 2nd unit in 24” body wave! Been rocking my 22” unit through these holidays! Excited for my new unit! Great quality and beautiful units my new go too!

    Review byMonique Johnson 12/27/2019

  • I installed the hair and the Christmas hoop included in my package, it feels so nice and soft. I will do more purchases.

    Review byEguono A Sagbodje 12/27/2019

  • Luvme Honey blonde, 18 inch full lace wig!!! No bleaching knots or coloring to do. Just Curl and Go! I love it!!

    Review byCherie A McFadden 12/26/2019

  • This is the 180% DENSITY FRONTAL LACE WIG 22in BODY WAVE!!!! It last for A Year!!! It can be dyed but I chose to keep it the natural black the lace is Swiss, medium brown and it comes with 4 combs inside and it’s adjustable. DID I MENTION THIS WAS BODY WAVE!!!! And I was able to FLAT IRON IT MAKING IT STRAIGHT !!!! as you can see this hair is EVERYTHING!!!! it also came with a flat iron curling 2 in 1 for FREEEE YESSS LADIES FOR FREE!!! And it comes with TONS OF GIFTS AND A GIRL LOVES TO LOOK CUTE ON FREE!!!! Take my word for it Because ladies this unit is a show stopper!! Party popper!! Late night panty dropper.

    Review byLuna Shaw 12/25/2019

  • This is my first wig from Luvme Hair and I was so excited to put it on! The hair is a perfect protective style and looks extremely natural. I cut off the lace and did wash it with vinegar due to a slight smell. It came with a goody bag (comb, hair clip, Bobby pins, small purse, 2 wig caps, and a Christmas headband). With such great quality and quick service time, I will surely purchase from here again.

    Review byPrecious Uwaezuoke 12/25/2019

  • just got holiday 2nd order from you guys!! It’s so cute!! Thanks for the holiday headband!! I luv it

    Review byTamela Hendricks 12/25/2019

  • I got this wig for my birthday in 12 inch and I loved it!! It was so soft and pretty and had very little shedding very worth it

    Review byTanay Oden 12/23/2019

  • I'm in love with my wig. Completely glueless. Came in time for Christmas

    Review byAdétòrò Abíódún 12/23/2019

  • My first wig. I have the full lace deep wave & these curlssss got me in loveeee, installed myself for the first time & the lace is melteddd

    Review byImani Bowling 12/21/2019

  • Yesss I’m in love with my new wig laid to a t!!!!!! Thanks Luvme hair I will ordering again real soon y’all shop with them I can’t make this up look at my pics

    Review byLashaundre Simmons 12/21/2019

  • Mines was bomb asf !!! I loved it rocked it for my birthday thank you Luvme Hair

    Review byKaela Vazquez 12/20/2019

  • This is my second wig from Luvmehair and I absolutely love it very much ❤️ Thank you for giving me such great confidence

    Review byDenise Wright 12/19/2019

  • Didn’t pluck or bleach anything on mine just added foundation on the lace and put it on

    Review byLayla García 12/18/2019

  • Ordered my 180 density, glueless unit in 20 inches. I’m impressed

    Review byTamika Trixie Staten 12/17/2019

  • Will definitely order again

    Review bySharrell Nicole 12/17/2019

  • Ta-dahhh! My first LuvMe unit, worn with no glue, cut and styled by my stylist. I am SO pleased!!!

    Review bySondra Jenkins 12/16/2019

Check More >

Didn't you find the wig/style you wanted? Or you have a great idea/picture about the wig/style you wanted. Just tell us! We will try our best to make it true for you. 

Send Us Your Idea >

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
Back to top