Luvme Hair Reviews | The Review from Real Customers

Get Free 3D Mink Lashes Over $149!

Luvme Hair Reviews

  • I loved my wig. 14 in body 180 density .... 

    Review byAshleigh Copes 08/22/2019

  • Thanks LuvMeHair for my 20inch undetectable full lace 360 wig I love it didn’t pluck or bleach anything an it looks so natural my 2nd wig I’m addicted

    Review byRenarda Bowles 08/22/2019

  • I always order from luvmehair it's EVERYTHING,this is the celebrity 12in,definitely will continue to be a customer.

    Review byMiquita Houston 08/21/2019

  • Celebrity Style 10 inch,I love it!

    Review byJontae That'sMe Robinson 08/21/2019

  • Love my wig!!

    Review byCarla Edwards 08/20/2019

  • I have it in 18inches,this one can be worn without any adhesives. I luv it!!!!

    Review byAntionette Carter Mccreary 08/20/2019

  • I’ve had my unit since April and it still looks great

    Review byDarneika Rudolph 08/19/2019

  • I'm new to this lace front wig life so this undetectable lace is perfect for beginners. This hair is so soft!

    Review byNaQuana Gee 08/19/2019

  • Y’all!I went to Mia (Mermaid Hair Extensions in ATL). So far I’m pleased with the hair. Nah, wait.... I love this hair! I had to go do my makeup and I feel like a doll. Remember, this is a few hours in but I’ll definitely come back and do an updated review in a few weeks. I’ll post another pic below just so y’all can see this hair! Thanks LuvMe

    Review byJada Tyler 08/18/2019

  • Finally sporting my undetectable lace wig I recieved a week ago! Love, love this hair wearing it natural!

    Review byAnntoinette Mahealani Stone-Wasser 08/18/2019

  • This is perfect for work. I work in the travel business and this is very natural looking. Love it!

    Review byCatherine Pierce 08/17/2019

  • Just had this one from luvme put on yesterday. It’s bomb! Check that hairline

    Review byShanna Nicole Cramer 08/17/2019

  • I’ve order 4 units from you so far

    Review byTerri Potts- Grimes 08/16/2019

  • My very first but not last wig I ❤ it

    Review byDebbie Bell 08/16/2019

  • Got my install today, totally impressed with the invisible lace 14 inch body wave

    Review byNicole Harrell 08/15/2019

  • Yes I love this company they make the best wigs ever! this is my favorite out of all 8 I’ve purchased

    Review byJamie Nicole 08/15/2019

  • My undetectable invisible lace body wave 14”. Colored and Installed my sewin_savior

    Review byNatasha Jones Thompson 08/14/2019

  • Love it.. this is a GLUELESS INSTALL BTW

    Review byTaneisha Tink Barger 08/14/2019

  • Absolutely LOVE MY Wig I just got, I got so many compliments from it today it makes no sense

    Review byNakaha Burke 08/13/2019

  • I’m lovin’ mine, thinking about ordering an extra one, for my fall look as well

    Review byJacque Denise 08/13/2019

  • Love my unit. I still wear it and it's almost a year old

    Review byAshley Ramsey 08/12/2019

  • Luv me hair for the win

    Review byDonnalee Lawrence-Wint 08/12/2019

  • 5 month old wig. Absolutely love it.

    Review byRenee Jones 08/11/2019

  • I love my hair I got the 180 density 10 inch preplucked lace front . The curl pattern is wet and wavy it’s absolutely gorgeous! And it came in a day and a half

    Review byNyNy Brazzy 08/11/2019

  • Undetectable All lace wig by Luvme hair. Colored and installed by Stylesby RayeRaye

    Review byBriana Holden 08/10/2019

  • My favorite wig from them

    Review byMarie Joe Prospere-Jeanmarie 08/09/2019

  • What lace??? my first installation using the full undetectable body wave unit in 22"

    Review byNikita Santos 08/09/2019

  • 1st time wearing a wig I love it. I really dnt kno how to put it on. I did okay tho.

    Review byJustice Carter 08/08/2019

  • Had this hair for 5 months still feels and looks the same

    Review byMiesha Archie 08/08/2019

  • Absolutely love my wig! High quality and low maintenance..Perfect for the summer !! I've gotten so many compliments on this hair...I'll be ordering my fall/winter wig next !!

    Review byTressa Downing 08/07/2019

  • I’ve been rocking lace wigs since 2006, and this company is really the best. The hair quality is amazing and so is the cap construction. This is what I ordered, just cut into a bob for the summer.

    Review byEvie E Rodriguez 08/07/2019

  • Loving this hair and can’t wait to rock it on my 65th birthday vacay this month

    Review byCarole Lee 08/06/2019

  • This is my second purchase from Luvme Hairand boy do I LUVMYHAIR!! This is my 10’ full 360 lace water wave wig on its second weeks since install!! Can’t wait to have my body wave installed

    Review byKourtney Hill 08/06/2019

  • Most definitely love my LuvMeHair unit

    Review byAnn Jones 08/05/2019

  • My very first wig, EVER and i LOVE IT!! 10in Deep Wave undetectable full lace... This lace is as invisible as it could get! loving it! Will b ordering again!!

    Review byAlicia Nicole 08/05/2019

  •  Mix Brown came in that color. Here's the ad pic, the unit straight out the box, and after I cut the lace and hot curled it...I'm 65 and I know you young girls can rock this! excuse my forehead tan line, looks like the lace is still there! LOL!

    Review bySharon Ray 08/04/2019

  • Installed mine last night. My very first time wearing a lace frontal wig! I was so nervous I was going to mess it up

    Review byPamela Monique 08/04/2019

  • LUVME HAIR I PURCHASED A UNDETECTABLE LACE FRONT WIG AND THIS UNIT IS SOFT AND MANAGEABLE, THIS IS THE BEST UNIT I PURCHASED SO FAR. I'M WAITING ON MY SECOND ORDER.

    Review byDori Jones 08/03/2019

  • I ordered 2 wigs from luvme hair. I was very impressed. The hair was soft and didn't smell too bad. Wish I had more pictures but I received a lot of compliments on it.

    Review byNeonta Bailey 08/03/2019

  • First time ordering from this company and they totally exceeded my expectations! I'm normally skeptical about ordering hair online because I want to see my unit, touch it, feel the quality but this company was recommended so I gave it a shot! First, the shipment was fast, 2 DAYS! I ordered Thursday, it came Monday (minus the weekend), with real time tracking!The hairline was pre-plucked, knots were not bleached but that was an easy fix. The unit was already 60% and I received an additional 40% off! Unheard of! I love how full the unit is, it says 180 density and it shows. The hair is super soft and I haven't noticed any shedding!I will definitely order from this company again! No more beauty supply stores for me. 

    Review byTakia Patrice Sade 08/02/2019

  • I got the summer celebrity hair in 10inches it’s soo wonderful I never had a frontal wig before I also changed my part and I love I can put it back I wet it down oil it and go.don’t be scared y’all try it out I’m glad I did

    Review byBee Wilson 08/02/2019

  • I never buy things online because I’m scared of scam but each time I open my Facebook people are testifying about this hair so I was like why not give it a try I did and I’m going bunkers cos I just ordered another hair undetachable 18” I hv this same hair, the summer celebrity curly frontal lace wig and everyone is going crazy about it I just ordered 2 more for my sisters

    Review byBernadette Obadike 08/01/2019

  • Just had mine installed 150 % density..and yes free flat irons are legit. They are awesome. Loving my unit next time 180% densitt

    Review byJacqueline Wilson 08/01/2019

  • 20 in water wave 180 density ..... yeah I bleached the knots and primer to my part nothing else and no glue or gel just the straps

    Review byPlain Jane 07/31/2019

  • Rocking the Waterwave as well. Love it

    Review byTahyisha Taylor 07/31/2019

  • Love my wigs I got 5,full lace deep wave "18" out of the 5 this is my favorite lol.

    Review byMary Gittens 07/30/2019

  • Rockin my new look! Perfect length. Great feel and quality. Summer celebrity style frontal lace wig is just what I was looking for

    Review byPattie Malone 07/29/2019

  • I just got my first wig installed and I love it!

    Review byMelanie Mack Tate 07/28/2019

  • I got loose body wave 220 density 26 inches I love the hair

    Review byJackiie La 07/27/2019

  • I was hoping it came with some waves, I used a curling iron to get some curls

    Review byMichelle Stewart- Lewis 07/27/2019

  • I have this one and I love being able to part on any side.

    Review byKatrina Lewis 07/26/2019

  • I lovvveeee this unit! Ordered on a Friday, here on Monday! This is my 3rd time ordering from them and I have been satisfied every time!!

    Review byAdriana Beckwith 07/26/2019

  • I love it. The Body Wave Short Cut Frontal Lace Wig

    Review byAshieka J. Dyce 07/25/2019

  • Love mine!

    Review byVeronica Houston 07/25/2019

  • I didn't have any issues with the wig itself. The glue gave me an allergic reaction, even though she used the kind for sensitive skin. Next time I want to try the glueless wig.

    Review byNikia Person 07/24/2019

  • I absolutely love my invisible lace front wig, it's so comfortable and easy to install. I did it myself. 18 in body wave curled.

    Review byNicole Campbell 07/23/2019

  • This hair has been a blast

    Review byAvan Nichole Guzman 07/22/2019

  • I love, love, LOVE LuvMeHair!! Easy to install yourself...Natural looking

    Review byLa Toya 07/22/2019

  • This is my first time ordering a unit from Luvme Hair,and it won't be the last.This hair is so soft and beautiful

    Review byChenae Brianna 07/21/2019

  • 22 inch 360 and a year old

    Review byJeanell Holloway Nelson 07/20/2019

  •  I BROUGHT THIS WAYER WAVE WIG FOR MY DAUGHTER I LOVE IT CAN'T WAIT TO SEE HOW IT HOLDS UP IM BUYING ME ONE FOR MY OCTOBER TRIP

    Review byGail Glover  07/18/2019

  • This is my luvme body wave . been wearing and caring for it about 1 year now. It has served me well. Time to retire it bc the lace front is starting to ravel. But I got my money's worth and just ordered my new two tone luvme wig and got a big discount! My stylist said my current luvme don't luvme no more,but she loves putting it on for me. Can't wait til my new one comes!

    Review byKaren Allen 07/17/2019

  • Took mine out the box, cut the lace, put the wig cap on and put the wig on. It’s that easy! Love love love my unit! And it curls so beautifully. Will be ordering like 5 more soon. Lol this is literally the best wig for beginners. I don’t know anything about bleaching knots, plucking, none of that. 

    Review byShekinah House 07/17/2019

  • I’m a mail carrier and with this heat this hair is so light, soft and fabulous!! The best I’ve ever had and I will for sure buy more. It was so easy to install I did it myself and I’m no stylist lol. Straight out the bag, cut the lace and on my head it went! No dying, bleaching or plucking!

    Review byDestanie Harsh 07/16/2019

  • I ordered the full lace water wave and love it!!!

    Review byLisa Smith 07/15/2019

  • I'm in love with this hair and company..Plz keep up the good wrk.. This is a 16" deep wave

    Review bySlim Goodie Ress 07/16/2019

  • Love this hair undetectable full lace 18"

    Review byTrishagaye Wiltshire Johnson 07/15/2019

  • My summer style...I love it. So easy to install. Wow so soft and really looks good...reminds me of What my hair used to look like...this is my first one and I will be ordering another. It has given me a spark in my life especially because my hair was thinning.

    Review byErnestine Cannon 07/13/2019

  • That will be my next purchase. I love the Luvme Hair. Im currently rocking the Density Frontal Wig and I love it.

    Review byTee Tlc Barnes 07/13/2019

  • I order the 16inch body wave for my wedding and I must say I love it. This unit was installed byVida Williams. Check her out her Instagram @touched_by_vida. Hit her up if you ever in the DMV area, she will most definitely slay some hair. I will add more pictures to this post.

    Review byJenny Bee 07/14/2019

  • Love my unit... It's so beautiful

    Review byCheree Faison 07/10/2019

  • Ordered a 12in. & It was a tad bit too long , cut just a little bit and it's perfect

    Review byJasmine Collins 07/12/2019

  • I love my unit. From luv me hair I plan one buying all the style you have I all ready have two thank you luv me hair top fan

    Review byDominga Patterson 07/11/2019

  • i love my full lace closure water wave wig

    Review byKiva Collins 07/11/2019

  • Love my SUMMER CELEBRITY STYLE CURLY FRONTAL LACE WIG. I Got the 10in. I’ve received lots of compliments!

    Review byBrittinie Sledge 06/25/19

  • My client got her unit from here and I SLAYED the install 

    Review byParadise Nacole 07/05/2019

  • 10 inch glue-lees fake scal

    Review byMichelle Amelia 07/09/2019

  • Love it! 12in deep wave undetectable,got this 2 days after ordering! I immediately ordered another one! They have a new loyal customer!

    Review byMelva Mookie Lankheit 07/08/2019

  • Forgot which one it is but it's a LuvMe wig!!!!! 2nd one!!!!

    Review byAnita Webb 07/05/2019

  • Guess you'll can tell that I absolutely love this site

    Review byTaisha Young-Chaldersingh 07/04/2019

  • Luvme Hair is the BEST ONLINE WIGS SUPPLIER.. DONT HESITATE JUST BUY 1 YOU WONT REGRET IT.

    Review byAudrey Noel 07/07/2019

  • Deep wave 16 inch, been 2 months

    Review byNikole Koko Harmon 07/03/2019

  • I have the 26" body wave and I love it. I thought I was too mature to rock it but 45 never looked so good lol...stay beautiful Queen

    Review byTiffany BigMama Haskins 07/02/2019

  • Love the wig from Luvme Hair I only buy from them

    Review byChaunie Woods 07/07/2019

  • Undetectable Full Lace hair,absolutely loveeee itttt!!!

    Review byBrielle Holloway 07/02/2019

  • I purchased, and I love my wig! And I ordered 2 other ones

    Review byShanika Price 07/01/2019

  • I love with this unit. My third one, will definitely be ordering more!

    Review byTerrisa Lewis 07/01/2019

  • First time customer. Finally had a chance to install mine. This is a 360 Lace Wig Pre Plucked Body Wave / 14 inches. 

    Review byNorlisha Gistarb 06/29/19

  • Love my undetectable full lace wig!!! I bought as a 10 inch and cut to a bob. The hair feels and looks amazing! On top of that everyone thought this was my hair no lie! On my way to buy another fast! Got my hair in 3-4 days after ordering.

    Review byDomonique Revis 06/30/19

  • Love my U-part wig!!

    Review byJasmine Burroughs 06/30/19

  • This wig is EVERYTHING!!!! My client first purchase from #LuvMehair she love it ..I’ll definitely be ordering one next

    Review byArtavia Bunch 06/29/19

  • I’m 53 & Love my 16 inch Water Wave!!

    Review byChe'ree LaVette 06/28/19

  • Love the quality and always get cute little gifts in the box

    Review byJarohnya Bailey 07/06/2019

  • I will order again! I love this unit. Its soft and no shedding so far! I got 18 inches 

    Review byJohnise Y Brown 06/28/19

  • Luv my hair!!!!

    Review byKeianna Brown 06/27/19

  • Loving mine...this is my second purchase and I love it 

    Review byRain Gyrl 06/27/19

  • Love love love

    Review byMary Cote' 06/26/19

  • this one is holding up really good I've had it since dec this picture is from today

    Review bySandra Shorter 06/26/19

  • Best hair ever! No shedding! Full and super soft... 12 in curly w/closure straightened.

    Review byShawnie Landers 06/25/19

  • In absolute love!!! Never felt hair this soft and can’t wait to order more.This is the Undetectable Lace frontal 26” Water wave wig

    Review byLéxii Ann 06/24/19

  • I love this hair, undetectable full lace 12" deep water hair. My second time purchasing from luvmehair, And plenty more to go!!!!!

    Review byCcu RN 06/24/19

  • I love it . I get soo many compliments. This is my 3rd wig purchase and won’t be my last. Ordering again tomorrow. I have referred so many people to this website.

    Review byTamikka Lipkins 06/23/19

  •  I love my luvme wig I colored it myself

    Review byMichelle Chelle-Chel Smith  06/23/19

  • My first wig ever and I Love love love it! Undetectable Invisible Lace Best Virgin Hair 13x6 Glueless Frontal Lace Wig Body Wave / 10 inches

    Review byBritt Taylor 06/22/19

  • I love my Side Part Short Cut 8" Frontal Wig. I'm going thru Chemo and this looks so natural and lovely. Just ordered another unit as a backup for when my hair grows back because I love the style and ease of this unit and how it looks like its growing right front your scalp!

    Review byBrenda Bartlett 06/22/19

  • First time ever wearing anything other than my own hair. I’m feeling good...

    Review byMarshell Richards 06/21/19

  • I love my Hair unit!I’m really not into the baby Hairs. But this is a picture with me just cutting the lace, An it looks so real and natural.I just ORDERED THIS SHORT 8 inch unit also.

    Review byNay Sanders 06/21/19

  • 24 inches body wave by Luvmehair. So gorgeous

    Review byBarbi Nikole 06/20/19

  • I’m 53... Love my 16in Water Wave, definitely buying again!! I’ve had it over a month now and have washed & reinstalled without any problems.

    Review byChe'ree Amore 06/20/19

  • This was they wig called cinnamon 26 inches I dyed it this color and dyed it again more darker I had this one since December

    Review byKoffe Brown 06/19/19

  • I love my lace frontal.This is body wave 26". I used semi permanent jet black I trimmed the lace and she was ready to go...I will be ordering again

    Review byTiffany BigMama Haskins 06/19/19

  • I have 5 wigs from luvmehair and just ordered another one. Here's one I had over a year now.

    Review byDenise Giles 06/18/19

  • I love mines it was 10 inches but cute

    Review byLove Keri 06/18/19

  • Self install. First time. Love this wig. Just ordered another one this morning

    Review byAyana Meacham 06/17/19

  • Love my wig!!! Middle part bob! Definitely ordering again

    Review bySabrina Hall 06/17/19

  • So in love with this 24” full lace deep wave unit!! Shipping was easy breezy fast. Prices are very reasonable, and will definitely be ordering more units from them!

    Review byKandis Von 06/16/19

  • My 10inch deepwave full lace

    Review byVe Stewart 06/16/19

  • Wow wow!! I'm very pleased and amazed with Luvme Hair. I got my order within 2 days and the quality of the hair is great. Thank you so much Luvme Hair!!

    Review byChante Johnson 06/15/19

  • I love this wig,easy to install and very soft got it in 4days,I'm satisfied.

    Review byMary Gittens 06/15/19

  • I absolutely love my Undetectable Transparent Full Lace Wig 2.0 in the 18in Body Wave! I’ve had it for a couple of months now and I straighten it a lot and it still goes back to its original wave patten whenever I wash it. Very easy to install and it looks very realistic.

    Review byCierra Ace 06/14/19

  • I will buy again again again in Luvme Hair. I received a lot of compliments every day about this hair.

    Review bySheila Aromana Nervil 06/14/19

  • I've ordered my 2nd one from them!! LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM

    Review byShayla Campbell 06/13/19

  • This is the first wig I brought from them. Out of all the wigs I have brought in the past I am pretty impressed

    Review bySireta Diaz 06/13/19

  • I am rocking this wig today!...I bleached it to lighten it up and planning to go lighter...it is still soft and my curls are popping!...

    Review byKim Dillard-McKinley 06/12/19

  • My latest 14” full body lace front custom dyed and installed. I love every unit I’ve purchased from them, all 4! Thank you Luvme..

    Review byLori Bush 06/12/19

  •  Just got mine ladies and I love it Luvme Hair

    Review byDomonique Brown 06/10/19

  • Love my wig. Just ordered 2more waiting on delivery today

    Review byBelinda Morris Gant 06/09/19

  • Loving my 12” unit thanks Luvme Hair😍

    Review byLakesia Feazell 06/07/19

  • This is my 4th unit bought 2 bobs a straight and a waterwave I will continue to buy everyone loves them.

    Review byLatoya Dacres 06/07/19

  • I purchased the Celebrity curly wig and I’m in LOVE!!!!! I’m so glad I tried your company!! Thank you!! Luvme Hair

    Review byDanielle Powell 06/06/19

  • I just bought this in 180 density in 12"

    Review byMia Jones 06/04/19

  • I got mine on March this year and for a beginner I did a great job by myself doing different styles.

    Review bySheila Aromana Nervil 06/05/19

  • My latest unit, custom color and style. 14” full body. I love their units and the customer service, thank you luvme!

    Review byLori Bush 06/06/19

  • This hair is so awesome!!!! My water wave 14” am inlove🥰 Luvme Hair

    Review bySonja Sostre Dlr 06/04/19

  • So here is an update on this magnificent wig. I've been having this wig now for almost a month on the 7th. I have taken this wig off twice just to wash, deep condition and treat it with oil but install it the same day. I still get very little shedding which is to be expected, the hair is still soft, it still has its curls, it doesn't tangle (unless I wet it and lay down without putting it up. 1 mistake i made. But detangling it wasn't an issue at all). By far this is the best hair line i have used. And will continue to use. Once again Thank you Luvme hair

    Review byDeQuandra Neely-Thompson 06/04/19

  • I love this hair. This is the Breathable 360 Lace Wig Pre Plucked × 1

    Review byKesha Bruton 06/05/19

  • 4th time putting this wig on...was 12in...cut it shorter and made it a bob!!! I loovvveee this hair

    Review byDominique Coleman 05/31/19

  • What frontal????? I just love this hair I got married last week and I ordered my hair from Luvme Hair. The lace matched my skin perfectly. And my install was bomb!!!!! The hair barely sheds and it’s tangle free! I would recommend this hair to anyone

    Review byTika Alizé 06/01/19

  • Undetectable lace wig water wave 24 inches, thank you luvme hair😘

    Review byMoramene Simon Dorval 06/06/19

  • My 1st Luvme Wig, Honey & I in the Bahamas. Love it now I just ordered the 360 Lace Wig😍

    Review byTorya Williams-Garner 06/05/19

  • I love it! Been ordering wigs from here for about a year now!!!!

    Review byKelli Jones 06/05/19

  • Installed my 10in unit and I love it❤ thanks Luvme Hair😘

    Review byAlicia Sims 05/29/19

  • This is the awesome wig I purchase it's fit well soft look like it really your hair it came in three day just in time for my event customer service was excellent the tracking process was even awesome so I was just please about everything like they say on here I will be ordering again this is my go-to place for now on 😘

    Review byLinda Archie 05/27/19

  • Better view of it. Btw, my selfies always turn into "us"ies with my kids😂

    Review byCourtney Foster 05/27/19

  • Luv me hair is absolutely amazing, customer service is fast and the hair is like butter and true to length, I got the half wig water wave 20 inches

    Review byJossy Eva Stone 05/24/19

  • I Looove my LUVME hair, this is my 4th unit. Get it guys, you won't regret it. ❤️❤️💕💕

    Review byDiana Prettie 05/26/19

  • luvme hair reviews

    I'm so in LOVE with my 22inch body wave 360 unit!🔥🔥 I bleached the knots but it was already pre plucked 😍😍

    Review byJazmine Mone't 05/28/19

  • luvme hair reviews

    I ordered this exact wig in an 8 inch and it is absolutely gorgeous. Shipping was extremely fast. The cut on this wig is very beautiful & neat. This wig requires little to no customization. However, I wish I would have ordered a smaller cap size. The wig is big head friendly but for someone with a smaller-sized head like myself, I would encourage you to request a smaller cap size upon ordering. Overall, this is one of my favorite wigs so far. I will be ordering another unit soon.

    Review byTierra Jarvis 05/28/19

  • 10inch undetectable lace 😍😍. I’m so in love with this unit

    Review byKalynn Fomby 03/21/19

  • 20” water wave full lace wig

    Review byMonique Sumpter 03/03/19

  • Loving my 360 wig deep wave 20”. This was my first time trying a lace and i think i did pretty good for my first time.

    Review bySantrella Thomas 03/04/19

  • Body wave 22 inch. It came in the mail in only two days. I been telling everyone about this company

    Review byCole Winter 03/06/19

  • Water wave undetectable and I love it

    Review byKaren Morrow 03/05/19

  • Loving my new undetectable full lace wig. I ended up bleaching it love the ending results. Shipping was pretty good it only took less than a week to get my wig.

    Review byMelissa Joy 03/05/19

  • 5mths and still holding up!!! Love luv me hair!!!

    Review byDhana Boyd 03/05/19

  • As you can see I'm a luvme fan. I had to speak at a Black History Month event the hair unit was most fitting. I look good I felt well and I wasn't overwhelmed at all. I simply followed the procedure as posted. And I rocked the short sassy neat look👍💗🌟💯

    Review byStacie Spencer 03/07/19

  • Luvme came thru drippin💧 14” u part body wave bih

    Review byClarissa Santiago 03/01/19

  • Absolutely Stunning 🤗🥰 InStalled my 26’ Body Wave 360 wig Lastnight💪🏾 Love Everything About All my Luvme Hair🤗😘

    Review byJanna Scott 03/07/19

  • Just bought another unit this is a frontal

    Review byYashicka Nivea Brown 03/08/19

  • I’m in love with my 360 deep wave 16”. Fast delivery! Will definitely be ordering again.

    Review byFashia Mack 03/08/19

  • So y’all listen! I was SO SKEPTICAL ABOUT BUYING FROM THIS COMPANY, but when I tell y’all, I bout this wig on a FRIDAY, it arrived that following TUESDAY! It’s soooo soft, I haven’t went in and plucked it or anything (I do plan to however) the ONLY thing I did to this wig is curl it Wednesday night (this picture was taken today) and cut the baby hairs down because they were a little too long for me. The hair is so soft and it doesn’t stink, minimal shedding if any since I’ve had it. The only thing I would change is the density it’s not super full like I like but it’s soo pretty and not hella thin either. Next time I order (and there will be a next time) I’ll get the 180 density instead of 150. Anywho, more pics will be commented below! OH and this lace looks sooooo good the quality is amazing it’s literally SO transparent, I was SHOOK!!!!

    Review byChyna Parks-Lomnick 03/02/19

  • I just wanna say I’ve wanted to buy from you guys for a while I finally did and I’m in love absolutely love my unit

    Review byPaula SavedbyGrace Green 03/08/19

  • Body wave u part 18inch.

    Review byChris Reuschling 03/03/19

  • Got my unit in the mail last Thursday. I had been comment watching for a while before I finally purchased my first wig and I’m absolutely in luv!! 😍 came fast the box was a bit beat up and I didn’t get the flat iron!🤔 but I was happy with the out come.

    Review byAqualisha Davison 03/08/19

  • This hair is so pretty and soft, 200 density small curl lace front, #Luvmehair😍

    Review byRegina Mitchell 03/08/19

  • Curly bob done on my mother.

    Review byKeyunna Harris 02/28/19

  • I love my 360 wig!

    Review byNatasha Lomax 02/28/19

  • Love my wig‼️ 18 inch lace fron🥰

    Review byJustice Simone 02/26/19

  • This is the kinky straight. I get so many compliments on this unit.

    Review byAnDreamya Williams Clark 02/27/19

  • First wig and I love it! No tangling or shedding!

    Review byKaren Alexander-Arnold 02/25/19

  • U-part straight 20 inches..I really like this unit ❤️

    Review byJada Mc 02/15/19

  • Undetectable lace frontal 13x6. Lace is super natural. 💕❤️

    Review byShawn Oley 02/15/19

  • This is another wig I purchased from Luvme Hair 360 lace frontal body wave I installed and styled. Loveeeeeee it

    Review byManda Lala Smith 02/23/19

  • Love my upart wig!! 18in

    Review byShatera Miller 02/22/19

  • Love my blunt cut bob 😍

    Review bySaudia Adams 02/24/19

  • I been purchasing my wigs from Luvme Hair for about 4 years now. I’m addicted🤗 just purchased this beauty 360 lace frontal body wave 16”, and I just bleached it to achieve my honey blonde color and installed next day. I been a happy customer. I haven’t curled it yet I’m just loving the straight look for now. Curls will be coming soon tho

    Review byManda Lala Smith 02/23/19

  • My Upart wig is still fresh with the bouncy body wave curls

    Review bySB Miller 02/14/19

Check More >

Didn't you find the wig/style you wanted? Or you have a great idea/picture about the wig/style you wanted. Just tell us! We will try our best to make it true for you. 

Send Us Your Idea >

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
Back to top