Luvme Hair Reviews | True Review from Real Customers

Extra 20% Off Discount Code >> FALL20

Luvme Hair Reviews

  • Chestnut Brown 20 inch Frontal Wig#4

    Review byCrystal Blue 23/09/2020

  • So in love with this headband wig! I have gotten so many compliments.

    Review byClarise Colbert 23/09/2020

  • Love my headband wig!!!

    Review byJeniesha White 22/09/2020

  • Love the hair and it doesn’t shed. It’s easy to flat iron and curl. It comes in fast too. I always order from here

    Review byJaMee Asberry 22/09/2020

  • I have mine. I love it. I colored it myself

    Review bySunshine Butler 21/09/2020

  • Hair is flawless!!!!!Bundle with closures & this pic is 2nd install..

    Review byEllerie Holmes 21/09/2020

  • My very first time wearing a wig and Luvme made it incredibly easy. Excellent quality and easy maintenance. This was the day after my wedding day and it maintained its curl and body! Highly recommend!

    Review byKendra Rawls 20/09/2020

  • In the process of ordering a second one!

    Review byDari Meisha 20/09/2020

  • U part after a wash. Ive been wearing this unit for 3 weeks

    Review byAyesha Rush 19/09/2020

  • I have this full lace and luv it

    Review byEbony Arnold 19/09/2020

  • I have this wig it’s beautiful! I got so many compliments!!

    Review byTashunda Taneka Jones 18/09/2020

  • Also purchased this one and loved it Luvme hair has the best hair I ordered so many wigs from them u won’t be disappointed

    Review byMarie Marie 18/09/2020

  • I love mines I’ve ordered 2 already looking to purchase some more.

    Review byLa Ronda S Griffin 17/09/2020

  • Was curious so I ordered the honey brown ombré unit. It came 16”, but I cut it into this cute summer lob.

    Review byAnnette Hayes 17/09/2020

  • A must buy ladies i love it this the first time i installed a 360 lacefront thanks to youtube.i will be buying again.

    Review byAngela Nicole Hunter 16/09/2020

  • The wave Pixie Cut. Styled by me

    Review byShenita Coleman 16/09/2020

  • Ordered it Friday, got mine yesterday, got it installed today. LOVEEE this hair. Will definitely be ordering again when they have 24 or 26 inches back in stock!

    Review byKona Cross 15/09/2020

  • Just got my wig in! I absolutely love it and have received so many compliments. I am ready to order again!

    Review byEboni Hardeman 15/09/2020

  • Just put on a wig for the first time EVER! Unboxing video coming soon!

    Review byLiana Kingston 14/09/2020

  • Absolutely the best wig company!! I’m on my 4th wig from them!!

    Review byTraci Cannon-Romo 14/09/2020

  • Glueless ocean wave wig 22 inch. Easy install. The box was filled with extra goodies

    Review byDanni Fieyabrown 13/09/2020

  • Bought this straight full lace 14” wig last year and baby she still look new after a nice wash Luvme hair worth every penny

    Review byKamil Johnson 13/09/2020

  •  i have this one and when i say I love it and got so many compliments.. looked like a sew in not a wig

    Review byLacandis Johnson 12/09/2020

  • It's real my first unit from them. Love it

    Review byJamila Wise 12/09/2020

  • Love my wig shipping was quick as always this will be my 3rd wig from Luvme hair This is the BREATHABLE 360 LACE WIG PRE PLUCKED

    Review byKatrina Unique Douglas 11/09/2020

  • I've ordered twice from them and I LOVE their hair. They are full and the quality is amazing . Customer service is beyond the best.❤ highly recommend.

    Review byJennifer Theard 11/09/2020

  • Yessss love this wig!!!

    Review byLaVondra Mosley 10/09/2020

  • I love love love love mine wore it blowout n everyone had to get all up on it to see it was a wig.wish it came longer

    Review byLatanya Bennett 10/09/2020

  • I have this wig!

    Review byDee Toliver 09/09/2020

  • This is my second order ! The color was burgundy but I ended up dying it black. I love their wigs & the hair quality is better than expected!currently waiting on my 3rd wig to come in!Highly recommended.

    Review byAngela Comeaux 09/09/2020

  • 20 Inch Body Wave U-Part wig w/clip in highlights

    Review byChantel Burkett 08/09/2020

  • I’m In love with my copper brown lace front OMG

    Review byAshley Waldrop 08/09/2020

  • Definitely good hair will shop again

    Review byJazmia Ward 07/09/2020

  • Loving my sugar plum wig

    Review byTiffany Danielle 07/09/2020

  • Love this wig, color is perfect.

    Review byMagdaline Brooks 06/09/2020

  • OMG !! First time ordering and I’m telling you literally the best install of my life . It’s lightweight with the volume tht I love and all the gifts that came in the box GIRRRRLLLLLLL!!!!!! Thank you guys so much I am living my best hair life right now

    Review byBreeze Janelle 06/09/2020

  • I get so many compliments when I wear my wigs from your company. I own 4 

    Review byShawna Timmons 05/09/2020

  • Wash & Conditioned... reinstalled. Purchased it in APRIL... now it’s September. My U Part self installed wig still feels & looks just as amazing as it did the first day. 

    Review byNetta Bowe 05/09/2020

  • First time ordering from LuvMe! I freaking love it!!!!! Y’all I got free gifts with my first purchase, the shipping was super fast, and the quality of the hair is awesome!!!!! Definitely buying more wigs!

    Review byMeghann Haile 04/09/2020

  • My very first wig from Luvme an it’s absolutely gorgeous I did no plucking no bleaching an it’s been on a hour an I’ve gotten compliments already this hair is bomb

    Review byKamilah Barnes 04/09/2020

  • I was so skeptical at first I do not believe in any of these hair sites. I took a chance on this site and I'm now looking to buy my fourth wig! Luvmehair is the truth!

    Review byTrina Seymonne 03/09/2020

  • Omg!!! This us after a windy day in Chicago and it still looks good! I got so many compliments today!!!love it...gking fir 12 inches next time.

    Review byValencia Jones-Moore 03/09/2020

  • This is a 14 inch 13x6 frontal i bought last year that i cut into a 10-12 asymmetrical bob and styled this year

    Review byChimene Smith 02/09/2020

  • This, is my first purchase from Luvme. Currently it’s been 2 year that I’ve own this short Pixie Cut. It was stocked and sold out for a long time and currently available now. Styling is so easy. I prep by washing and allow conditioner to sit and than I rinse. The only thing I used to achieve this look was Bronner Bro’s. Foam Moisturizing Wrapping Lotion. A few easy S- shapes with a rat-tail comb. A couple of C’s here and there. Either sit it under the dryer or something that will dry it fully and you’re good to go. It looks completely natural. You are able to dye it as well

    Review byEsposa Elliot 02/09/2020

  • One of my first wig purchases now I have 6 wigs and I’ve been buying since March 2020

    Review byJakiria McGee 01/09/2020

  • I absolutely loveee my U Part bob wig! It’s easy to install and I just put my hair in a ponytail underneath. It matches my hair color and texture so well and gives me the mature look that I’ve been looking for!

    Review byRenee Frederick 01/09/2020

  • Absolutely loving myself in this side part bob wig. This is exactly what I needed as a new mom. Makes me feel like a hot mama!!!

    Review byAshakia Simon 31/08/2020

  • I love my 26 inch u part wig it was so easy to install I will definitely be ordering from Luvme hair again

    Review byCourtney Nene James 30/08/2020

  • Wearing my unit today for the first time I love it

    Review byDorothy Spencer 30/08/2020

  • Love this wig. Came within a week! ——->Light Ginger Color Bob Wig Middle Part

    Review byShalonda Langhai 29/08/2020

  • I love my U part wig!

    Review byChantel Brown 29/08/2020

  • This is the U part wig and it is amazing. It looks like my real hair and blend so well. I received a free flat iron too!!

    Review byMichelle Banks-Harris 28/08/2020

  • Love y’all hair! I installed this curly unit on my client and she absolutely loved it.

    Review byWillena Shekala 28/08/2020

  • Luv, Luv, Luv my u-part bob wig❣ Thankyou Luvme Hair!

    Review byMuriel Isaac 27/08/2020

  • This is my daughter’s first wig and it looks so natural. I will be purchasing her many more in the future. She turned about 20 back flips and the wig is still intact. Luvme hair is the best hair ever!!!!!!

    Review byLazarea Coleman 27/08/2020

  • Natural looking u part wig from Luvme Hair def bomb

    Review byMarkia Pruitt 26/08/2020

  • If you're on the fence about this wig don'n be! I am not a hair dresser at all! And I learned everything with youtube tutorials.this is my first time not doing baby hairs and I love it!! This is the 22 inches straightened.it’s my favorite so far!! And I have 5 if them!

    Review byRosa Vasquez 26/08/2020

  • Love my hair I got today! Luvme Hair y'all did that

    Review byBri Herndon 25/08/2020

  • 613 straight wig

    Review byJakiria McGee 25/08/2020

  • Ladies I swea by this hair!!! I have 6 units and all are WONDERFUL. I swea by theyre undetectable lace!!! 2 of my units lasted over 2 years (as I wear my maybe once or twice a month) and always look natural and re quite little to NO glue. This is their undetectable full lace deep wave 18 inch. This hair is dry and has this much shine and volume w/o looking fake.

    Review byDanyelle Ra'Shae 24/08/2020

  • Rocking the Bob wig with bangs and I'm loving it! literally took less than 5 minutes to install

    Review byBienca Nerestan 24/08/2020

  • In the process of ordering a second one!

    Review byDari Meisha 23/08/2020

  • This hair is so soft!

    Review byHaley Nicole 23/08/2020

  • I have this one in brown and I love it because it’s a grab and go.

    Review byApril Bowman 22/08/2020

  • Big thanks LuvMe Hair for the fast shipping....I love the wig

    Review byCandee Gyrl 22/08/2020

  • Lady's can you say slay .. l love my unit.. this company is the truth .. I purchase not just one but two ..

    Review byKhaliah Abrams 21/08/2020

  • Loving my new wig! the hair is so soft and curls very well.

    Review byCynthia Renea 21/08/2020

  • This hair is absolutely beautiful it’s very full and soft I love it I will be definitely letting others know about Luvme hair this is my second time buying for you guys and I love your hair

    Review byRichauna Brown 20/08/2020

  • Love the UPART wigs!

    Review byJasmine Smith 20/08/2020

Check More >

Didn't you find the wig/style you wanted? Or you have a great idea/picture about the wig/style you wanted. Just tell us! We will try our best to make it true for you. 

Send Us Your Idea >

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
Back to top