Luvme Hair Reviews | True Review from Real Customers

Get Free Hot Comb Order Over $149

Luvme Hair Reviews

  • Got mine let me tell u this hair held a curl for a week i love it

    Review byDoris Pierce 25/11/2020

  • The hair quality is EVERYTHING!!!!

    Review byAlisia Greer 25/11/2020

  • JUST received my 1st wig from LuvMeHair  it's a headband wig because idk ANYTHING about doing hair, let alone putting on a wig so I thought I'd give it a try. Im in love❣ this is the Plum color 

    Review byLaquisha Shante Morales 24/11/2020

  • I have this unit in a 26in, I wore it for my birthday. It’s beautiful and true to length. I love the closure units bc they’re so easy to install myself and they’re truly glueless! Easier to deal with than the headband wig in my opinion.

    Review byMakeba Bailey 24/11/2020

  • Love it

    Review byKatrina White 23/11/2020

  • Very easy to color! Same wig: From Natural color to Red/Burgundy

    Review byTiera Mua Hall 23/11/2020

  • I love the wig! I receive a lot of compliments.

    Review byKeisha Woods 22/11/2020

  • Thanks for lashes gift. Love the hair. Haven't set it yet. Worn it 4times now.

    Review byMary Wanjiku 22/11/2020

  • I got mine yesterday and I love it. I got headband 22inches kinky straight.

    Review byMichelle D. Carter 21/11/2020

  • Got mine and I LOVE IT!

    Review byPamela Latham 21/11/2020

  • I have this one and my stylist highlighted it!

    Review byMaryanette Beal 20/11/2020

  • 18in 180 density lace frontal unit by Luvme Hair on my daughter!! 

    Review byEnsley Kay 20/11/2020

  • This is the 4/27 bob closure wig dyed by me and no glue or anything absolutely love this wig

    Review byDanii Mua Duberry 19/11/2020

  • My first head band wig!! Love it

    Review byDanny Jones 19/11/2020

  • I love this 8” bob wig!

    Review byKayy Kayy 18/11/2020

  • Love mine! Ordered it on last Thursday and received it Wednesday!!! Fast shipping! Oh and I absolutely LOVE my wig!!! Packaging was absolutely gorgeous!!! 

    Review byKamesha C Johnson 18/11/2020

  • I love it 

    Review bySakina Johnson 17/11/2020

  • This wig has to be one of my best online investments, so far. I've had this wig since March of this year and it still feels and looks good. Even after changing the style up, a few times, its quality remains the same. I love it!!! Wore it for my birthday in Oct and received a lot of compliments. I'll definitely be ordering again real soon...

    Review byMelONEY Joy 17/11/2020

  • I got this & I LOVE it! It looks so natural & the headbands are super cute!

    Review byTristal Watson 16/11/2020

  • Purchasing from luvme was the best thing I have done. I have always been a wig girl but once I experienced the three different styles with one Purchase no shedding even highlighted the ends a tad bit more. I am forever a luvme girl now

    Review byPatrice Dallas 16/11/2020

  • Just received mine. Just do your edges and go. The hair is amazing!! Love love love 

    Review byDanielle Ford 15/11/2020

  • Make a blonde one i would definitely buy from this company. I have a wig from here and the hair is amazing. It was 613 but i dyed it

    Review byAcondria Fenty 15/11/2020

  • Love love mine. Been wearing it for a week and might order the burgundy.

    Review byJanell Hodges 14/11/2020

  • I am OBSESSED with my new wig! The quality is amazing and it honestly exceeded my expectations. I’ll definitely be ordering more!

    Review byDevin Brown 14/11/2020

  • quality and quantity this hair is everthinggg (kinky straight head band wig 18 icnh)

    Review byDanni Renee Love 13/11/2020

  • Love it

    Review byLekisha Lekey Thompson 13/11/2020

  • I've have a few Luvme wigs but this might be my new fav it's so comfy and came with 5 pretty headbands 

    Review byShanay Hales 12/11/2020

  • Love love mine. Been wearing it for a week and might order the burgundy.

    Review byJanell Hodges 12/11/2020

  • Just got MINES YESTERDAY ❤❤❤ I WILL BE WEARING IT REGULARLY

    Review byNola'Yah Thompson 11/11/2020

  • This was the first install & first wig I ever got from love me, I love it so much , you deal with minimum to no shedding & the hair feels so good& doesn’t easily tangle. Currently wanting on my second wig from them to arrive on the 9th. I’ve had this unit installed twice now

    Review byNiyah Imani 11/11/2020

  • Got mine today...super excited... one thing thou...i wish i had gotten a longer length but I'm still happy and please with my unit...from the box to my head lol

    Review byJuliann Ellis 10/11/2020

  • Loveeeee!first unit from Luvme sure won't be my last!

    Review byAngelina Thomas 10/11/2020

  • Mine just came today. I love it! The hair is so soft, and I like that I can put it on with little effort!

    Review byJakeetta Calcote 09/11/2020

  • I love mine

    Review byChaka Walker 09/11/2020

  • I love it. Super easy.

    Review byTiffany Clint 08/11/2020

  • I love this wig. I’m buying another one!

    Review byAndrea Williams 08/11/2020

  • If you guys are wondering, the quality is amazing its not heavy, the hair doesn’t get tangled like some wigs. The hair is silky and the wig is Easy to put on and take off. I recommend this head band wig and Luvme Hair . What a great company to buy wigs from.

    Review byJade Bass 07/11/2020

  • Hi Guys! I’m wearing my glueless high density lace closure wig! The hair is long and super soft. Go check it out

    Review byTehrra Willie 07/11/2020

  • I love this. I’m ordering it in a longer length next month. Truly glueless, the elastic band is all I needed.

    Review byVaRuca NaCl 06/11/2020

  • This is my collection.. I really love this wig. It looks so natural..this is the best wig I have brought. You will not be disappointed with your purchase..

    Review byEbony Dixon-Johnson 06/11/2020

  • Absolutely loving this hair! This is my second hair from Luvme and they didn't disappoint. It's a lace closure so it's beginner friendly. You'll want to tint the lace to match your complexion but that's minor. I'm satisfied

    Review byRoxanne Lawrence 05/11/2020

  • Never ever worn any type of wig before but I thought I would give it a try... I love it

    Review byLaQuitta Hall 05/11/2020

  • My stylist surprised me with this color for my birthday in October, she used a hair I bought form this website and colored it herself. loved it very much

    Review byRonequie Schultz-Spencer 04/11/2020

  • My Summer Celebrity wig install. I just love it

    Review byJacobia Richardson 04/11/2020

  • I love my hair by Luvme!!! I will be ordering again

    Review byMartika Merritt 03/11/2020

  • Mix Color Highlights Headband Wig 20 inches

    Review byDonna Duckett 03/11/2020

  • My client ordered from here for her install!!! It was the best hair I ever worked with!!!

    Review byPetty MisMe Haynes 02/11/2020

  • I love y’all wigs I have like 6 wigs from y’all and I’m a customer for life no matter what in my pic it’s not a headband wig but with or without it’s still bomb

    Review byMarie Outland 02/11/2020

  • Love it!

    Review byToy Baldie 01/11/2020

  • I love my short cut

    Review byNuke Butler 01/11/2020

  • I LOVE my 14" Body Wave U-Part Wig! When I first started wearing Luvme's U-Part Wigs, I would leave my edges out. Now, I've realized it doesn't really matter. I slick all my hair down, but the leave-out, and put it in a ponytail bun, then, clip the wig on top of it. Easy-peasy!

    Review byCynthia Watkins 31/10/2020

  • That chestnut brown is the best. So glad I purchased, can’t wait for my kinky straight wig to come in!

    Review byNia Alexis-Nichelle Clark 31/10/2020

  • Love my u-part wig,can’t wait to purchase more(u-part 18 inch)

    Review byDashai Barbie Thompson 30/10/2020

  • My kinky straight headband wig

    Review byKaren Diaz 30/10/2020

  • The look is soo natural and I can definitely say it is AMAZING!!! This was my very first wig and I just love it. I was a little nervous at first but I'll definitely be looking into a long style with some bangs!!!

    Review byShada Kiss 29/10/2020

  • First time wig wearer and love this unit! Pretty easy to install very versatile. Will be ordering more

    Review byNicole Cush 29/10/2020

  • This hair is everything!!! @Luvme thank you!

    Review byComeca Bolton 28/10/2020

  • Black body wave.i love this hair just ordered a jerry curl 360 it arrives today fast delivery (3days)

    Review byPetty Livi 28/10/2020

  • I love mine 

    Review byGranisha Zakiya 27/10/2020

  • Don’t wait, just get it. You won’t regret it

    Review byJavon Té 27/10/2020

  • I love my kinky straight U-part wig! My hair never stays completely straight so it blends in perfectly.

    Review byNaQuana Gee 26/10/2020

  • I luv mine!

    Review byMoni'que Alexander 23/10/2020

Check More >

Didn't you find the wig/style you wanted? Or you have a great idea/picture about the wig/style you wanted. Just tell us! We will try our best to make it true for you. 

Send Us Your Idea >

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
Back to top