Luvme Hair Reviews | True Review from Real Customers
Win Gift Card

Randomly $10~$50

Email:

Tips: 1.Everyone has only one chance
2.The gift card is only valid for 2 days
3.Copy to use it on checkout, don't lose it! Can combine with normal discount
Your Gift Card:

Extra 22% Off Discount Code: SAVE22

Luvme Hair Reviews

  • Love it ❤️❤️. This is my second unit. Arrived 3 days after purchase. Threw it on for work today. I receive sooo many compliments. Took 5 min to put on and style. Will be purchasing a longer one.

    Review byDeanna Yeldell Jennings 03/03/2020

  • Love it can’t wait for my next one

    Review byCha Lang 03/03/2020

  • Love my upart wig ! Blends in with my real hair . Just ordered another wig for my birthday .

    Review byValensya Lewis 02/03/2020

  • The absolute cutest, just received mine and have already received a ton of compliments! I have the 22in wet n wavy unit.

    Review byDe Shunda Perkins 02/03/2020

  • I just love my undetectable invisible lace wig

    Review byAngela D Gardner-Holmes 01/03/2020

  • Loving mine so far!!Just pushed it back some to fit on my ginormous head.Love how it looks like my hair when it's blown out

    Review byJesse Foyster 01/03/2020

  • Love my u-part wig from Luvme hair. Dyed it black and everyone said it looks natural. Just ordered a longer length birthday hair

    Review byValensya Lewis 28/02/2020

  • Yessss I’ve had my upart wig going on year 2 and it’s still amazing!

    Review byMelissa White 28/02/2020

  • This is everything I needed! I love this wig !!

    Review byWhitney Carter-Allen 27/02/2020

  • I love mine I flat ironed mine I curl it. The texture is everything

    Review byRudie Mac 27/02/2020

  • I love this unit!!! It is my go to as a mom on weeks where I just don’t have time to do a full install.

    Review byJessica Owens 26/02/2020

  • I love this unit!!! I purchased the 16 inch unit and it looks great whether you wear it up, down, with or without an additional headband. It’s so soft and doesn’t shred. It’s worth the price!! Purchase this, you will love it too.

    Review byKala Biscoe 26/02/2020

  • I love my 18in Jheri curl wig! The texture and curls are perfect! I love big hair and this wig does not disappoint

    Review byKimberly Newton 25/02/2020

  • I loveeeeeeee this one and the texture....gives me life

    Review byTamyra Belo 25/02/2020

  • This Bob is a GAME CHANGER! The u-part is excellent.it's very snug, and the hair quality is amazing

    Review byBetty Robinson-Owens 24/02/2020

  • I actually have the upart wig in 22 water wave and I absolutely love it!

    Review byYvonne Frazier 24/02/2020

  • I love mine so much! It’s cute cute ❤️ Thanks Luvme Hair for quality wigs 

    Review byCarla Leejay 23/02/2020

  • So in love with this wig!

    Review byAshantia Deandrea 23/02/2020

  • When I tell y'll, I absolutely love this hair,this is my first wig and I'll addicted and ready to buy more

    Review byChristol James 22/02/2020

  • Love mine

    Review byShilo Essence 22/02/2020

  • The headband wig y’all!!!!!! This literally looks like it grew out of my scalp!!

    Review byDoris Walkins 21/02/2020

  • I’m loving mine also, I bought her in a 22inch!! Here showing half curled and half not curled yet!! This by far is my favorite one. I love ❤️ it

    Review byTilly Mobley 21/02/2020

  • LOVE,LUVMEHAIR, I HAVE 6 DIFFERENT ONES

    Review byLisa Thomas 20/02/2020

  • I had to come and say how much I love this wig. It's so bomb & easy to put on and not to mention it comes with everything in the box.I def will be back first but not the last purchase for sure

    Review byShay Jordan 20/02/2020

  • Luvme hair forever. 22” 180 density

    Review byLavinia Ice 19/02/2020

  • Just got this new Luvme headband wig for my 69th birthday and I love it. So quick and easy, 5 minutes and I was ready for my birthday date with my hubby. For a quick and easy look you can't go wrong with the new headband wigs

    Review byFatima Boggan-Campbell 19/02/2020

  • Best hair hands down

    Review byLavinia Ice 18/02/2020

  • Kinky straight u part wig 22in- wand curled

    Review byCrystal Williams 18/02/2020

  • Absolutely worth the buy !

    Review byTawinika Mckoy 17/02/2020

  • Love mine❤️

    Review byJamiecea Williams 17/02/2020

  • I LOVE my luvme headband wig. I will definitely be buying more!! From the color to the easy instillation, this is perfect for my busy life!! 

    Review byJessica Watson 16/02/2020

  • Issa Wig high density Glueless 20in; absolutely love this wig! Will definitely purchase more from this company. The quality is amazing

    Review byKasi Shelton 16/02/2020

  • Loving my hair.I get compliments on it daily!

    Review byBee Elisa 15/02/2020

  • Love my wig from luvme hair 

    Review byDirahh Stockley 15/02/2020

  • Deep wave head band wig. I colored it myself.

    Review byKarma Fitz 14/02/2020

  • Loving my hair!!! Body Wave / 18 inches

    Review byJennifer Cogshell 14/02/2020

  • Hair is ALL DAT ladies... def buy...I'm wearing 20 in Deep Wave.. I added some leave in conditioner and water...Brushed it through with my detangler brush.

    Review byVonnie Von 13/02/2020

  • Love mine!

    Review byTashala Taylor 13/02/2020

  • *First time purchasing* I just received mine yesterday and it’s nice! It came in 6 days and I believe it only took that long due to our weather here in the Midwest. Forever customer! 12in wet n wavy only sprayed water. Makes me look young again.

    Review byCandice Ross 12/02/2020

  • My bob wig with bangs.I curled the hair, It's cute

    Review byArlynda Arlyn 12/02/2020

  • I love my unit...looks soo natural. I've ordered so many and this is one of my favorites...getting ready to make another purchase

    Review byNicole Dove 11/02/2020

  • I love my headband wig!! I went from 1 "test run" wig and now I easily have 4-5 lol

    Review byRikkita BeautifulVirgo Bradley 11/02/2020

  • I’m definitely obsessed with my first Luvme Hair purchase

    Review byLyric Johnson 10/02/2020

  • I’ve had my wig almost 2 years now

    Review byJazmyne Wilson 10/02/2020

  • Love mine this is my 5th unit from Luvme Hair

    Review byJessica Hkpo Mccoy 09/02/2020

  • 22 inches and I’m in love

    Review byDeja Jones 09/02/2020

  • Love mine this is my 5th unit Luvme Hair

    Review byJessica Hkpo Mccoy 08/02/2020

  • I absolutely love my first purchase ! I honestly have no complaints

    Review byPrecious Margery 08/02/2020

  • By far one of my favorite wigs ever!! My friends agree

    Review byAshlee Jade 07/02/2020

  • I ordered this unit in16" love it just put little water and curls come naturally good hair

    Review byIda Randolph 07/02/2020

  • My favorite wig to just throw on

    Review byLuzeria Denise Bell 06/02/2020

  • Great buy! You won't be disappointed.

    Review byShantel Crumedy-Johnson 06/02/2020

  • Love mine

    Review byKeisha Owens 05/02/2020

  • Love it.. I’m about to order another one

    Review byAudra Snow 05/02/2020

  • I loveeee this headband wig, I washed and conditioned it, blow dried and flat ironed it some, this hair is so pretty and soft,waiting on my 2nd purchase tomorrow

    Review byKimberly Jo Blue 04/02/2020

  • I love it!the hair was soft no bad smell beautiful curls.this is absolutely my favorite unit

    Review byAshley Taelour 04/02/2020

  • Hey guys so let me just say that Luvme Hair hair is the bomb. Com when it comes to getting the best quality hair okay and that's on mary had a lil lamb I recently purchased my Silk base top bob wig with bangs and I love this wig mind you this is my first wig ever and I'm in love im super please with this wig and I highly recommend for you guys if you have been thinking about getting your first wig look no further hit up the website and just do it I just ordered my second wig today the headband bob wig

    Review byValerie Gaynair 03/02/2020

  • Was scared to purchase at first but I did and I LOVE it! Super easy & convenient! Fits perfectly on my head and hair quality is soo nice 

    Review byShirell Olivo 03/02/2020

  •  I have that one and I love it 

    Review byTiesha BlazNcreations Robertson 02/02/2020

  • I have not flatironed yet, because I love it so big. Ordered from another company and their construction was not good, hair and construction are great on this unit.

    Review byChi Berg 02/02/2020

  • Love my hair 14inch body wave unit :luvmehair Install by the beautiful : Alycia Redmond ...This is my 2nd purchase and I love the units!

    Review byJasmine Gudness 01/02/2020

  • I absolutely love mine!!! I ordered the 14 inch. It's easy and quick to put on. This is my 7th wig I ordered from this company. The hair quality is top notch!

    Review byMillicent Rollins 01/02/2020

  • The best hair ever!!! 

    Review byCamesha Jones 31/01/2020

  • I got the bodywave wig and I just colored it not done going to highlight it some more but I love my unit and looking to purchase another one..

    Review byBridget Scott 31/01/2020

  • Love my wig , randomly took the picture lol

    Review bySedya LoveGod 30/01/2020

  • Literally some of the best hair i have ever purchased!!!

    Review byCedra Perry 30/01/2020

  • Love my headband wig

    Review byShilo Essence 29/01/2020

  • I loveeeeee my unit. I have this wig in 26" body wave. My 2nd unit... currently looking for my 3rd

    Review byShanita Anderson 29/01/2020

  • Luv my wig!! 

    Review byTracey Tyler 28/01/2020

  • That’s how I styled mine

    Review byCarleen Denis 28/01/2020

  • Iv had my Luvme Hair in for almost two weeks now and I'm absolutely in love. I got the 180 density 18'' inch frontal lace.I sleep in this hair like it's mines. No glue at all just lace tape and it's holding strong. I have a 7 month old baby who loves pulling it but it doesn't budge.

    Review byKimberly Alston 27/01/2020

  • I love my 16inch pre-bleached knots body wave full lace wig.I sooooo love this wig.

    Review byRashaunda Dickens 27/01/2020

  • My fav

    Review byKaren Lynn Kowalick 26/01/2020

  • Loving my Luvme upart wig 18 inch body wave

    Review byTova Sanders 26/01/2020

Check More >

Didn't you find the wig/style you wanted? Or you have a great idea/picture about the wig/style you wanted. Just tell us! We will try our best to make it true for you. 

Send Us Your Idea >

Close (esc)

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
Back to top